Champions league predictor

Away tae Fff🤬ree!
Dilligaf ya bassa! 🙈
Ye hud tae go score ½pt an take the round 🙄
Wis sure I had this .....well me n 50 😟
Only 1 fixture I didn't score pts from
Spurs v Milan, but nae slam point 🤔
no even for 7/8?

Huge score nobody can come close to .....except 50 who managed to score the same.🤫.....and Dilligaf hauf point extra for letting the Georgia dae the picks, is that allowed?
Aye that's twice in recent weeks yev pipped me at the line D don't think i huvnae noticed ( I been paying attention ) 😴

Plus I'm up 3hunner places in the table intae midtable moving up like a thermometer left in the sun 🌞

Ach well played Georgia 😄

Away tae Fff🤬ree!
Dilligaf ya bassa! 🙈
Ye hud tae go score ½pt an take the round 🙄
Wis sure I had this .....well me n 50 😟
Only 1 fixture I didn't score pts from
Spurs v Milan, but nae slam point 🤔
no even for 7/8?

Huge score nobody can come close to .....except 50 who managed to score the same.🤫.....and Dilligaf hauf point extra for letting the Georgia dae the picks, is that allowed?
Aye that's twice in recent weeks yev pipped me at the line D don't think i huvnae noticed ( I been paying attention ) 😴

Plus I'm up 3hunner places in the table intae midtable moving up like a thermometer left in the sun 🌞

Ach well played Georgia 😄
Reading your post back, I just checked to see how many games I actually got points in, turns out 8 out of 8, which is a total fluke
Keep it going Bhoys & Ghirls