CHEATING MOTHERWELL BASTARTS

Never laid a glove on them, Boab.

Guaranteed the next time we go there, there will be various body parts getting kicked into the week after and the week after that.

That today was the humble servant bowing before their master.

Shameful display, not a semblance of professional pride among any of them.
Not even interested in the penalty claims the manager says to Chick Young did you think it was a penalty Chick, the ref never and they are put in difficult situations they get some right and some wrong, beggining to think Canning was sacked to bring this roaster in and aid Parks second team.

All cheating is at the behest of the Masonic/Orange cabal SFA, LRA. These barstewards will look after Sevco with the last lung full of bile and bigotry they can muster.
They will ensure the guys at the front of the bus are there type of people. But when we ding 8 they’ll literally shoite themselves.
Because this is the last chance saloon for them, They know GASL is a busted flush we win, his Hoose will collapse like a pack o cards. And the SFA will go through another ICE Cream and Jelly party ?
So to all you cheating Hun supporting Bastarts. We’re in the mood to score more to stop the Mibs so you’re wasting your time.
But we have long memories. Our fans walked on the last Board, so we have no affinity for any of you so imagine life without the green pound.

HH ☘️?

Not even interested in the penalty claims the manager says to Chick Young did you think it was a penalty Chick, the ref never and they are put in difficult situations they get some right and some wrong, beggining to think Canning was sacked to bring this roaster in and aid Parks second team.
Aye, conflict of interest?

A cynical person might think the game was rigged or something.

Nah, surely not.......no in Scotland!

Never laid a glove on them, Boab.

Guaranteed the next time we go there, there will be various body parts getting kicked into the week after and the week after that.

That today was the humble servant bowing before their master.

Shameful display, not a semblance of professional pride among any of them.
Hamilton lying down ,,not for the first time ,there will be a lot more in the run in who will do the same

Will hav
Yes, Kevza, we should always be keeping our eyes open for the sneaky, cheating feckers.
Time to lift the ball and put it up your belly and if they attempt to get it fall down like you have been hit with a sniper, the ref has to interfere to sort it out, by that time you are organised and sub readied. Need to think out the box.

Every trick in the book is being used this season to ensure we don't get the triple treble but it still isn't working.

Makes you wonder what the next wee faux pas or honest mistake will be like. Refs using googlie footballs, moving the actual goalposts or slipping something into the water tanks at Paradise?

Nothing would surprise me now.
Makes you wonder about Huns game at ipox. Celtic team came down with a virus before game ??

Just seen Celtic match on Sportscene totally shocking, Broonie would have sorted them out, devious arse lickers ,Are there any other teams willing to try this against The Bhoys It's all down to jelousy, We have a team of great players out there, no team in Scotland are fit to beat us . Osdosne goal was top drawer, It"ll take a really good team to beat Celtic in the League but there are none good enough in SCOTLAND to halt The Bhoys . All the Other teams in Scotland are totally against us but we will reign supreme. I don't understand where all the jealousy has came from. The other 9 teams are practically skint ,even SEVCO are struggling,full of loan players,and a paranoid mediocre manager. The Mucky Pups alias SEVCO will find it hard to get near the SUPER TEAM FROM PARKHEAD

They were 3 nil up...what do they sing...cheer up Stevie Clark....just heard...just checked.[/QUOTE

This was highlighted on the BBC ( Oh no ! Jim Traynor will be asking for a boycott of the license ) and condemned by Michael stewart , then Thompson jumps in immediately and tries to bring the Celtic support into the condemnation . Nothing to do with Celtic !