Clyde ssb

Heres one for the idiotic fool that is Boyd,
RANGERS* idol Kris Boyd is to sell face masks with his big smile on them to raise money for his mental health charity.

So basically its a Hun charity or no charity at all, well nothing personal but with the amount of Deladomul been taken over in the South Side for the last Nine years there was bound to be an influx of mental patients needing attended to.

So basically its not a charity anymore, as there will be no funds coming from Celtic fans who incidentally would have given full backing to his charity as especially after what happened to his brother but been the thick cunt he is forget it, as they say each to their own. Own goal with that one Boyd discriminating with the mentallly ill who will recieve much less needed funds. GIRFUY more jelly and ice cream hilarity at the deluded.
Who would want to wear a mask with his face on it?

Monster Munch 2.jpg

What universe have people been living in where we weren't hated? It's always been that way. What we needed to do is use it as motivation to keep them miserable. We had ten years to put real distance between us, but squandered it by going cheap, hoping punts came good and never addressing our pitiful defence. A manager who isn't up to it and a recruitment strategy that must be headed by someone who has never watched fitba.

Our Academy could do with a but if attention too. There is literally fuck all of the quality we should have. This give us a real player every decade is a waste of time and money if it isn't changed. So top to bottom drastic surgery is required. Or, we can sit back and watch those bastards put us on the back foot for years.

As Di Canio implied in an Italian interview -Its business - they pander to the demographic. SSB is your business, the larger the audience the more sponsors so what do you want 80,000 listeners (them) or 20,000 listeners (us) and that's the answer. WE should never lend our ears to that mob or Sportscene because neutrality is a myth, we're better sticking to Tim podcasts. I would love to be able to set up a CELTIC phone in

Get it done

you could even do an agony hour straight after the game

Have decided to listen to what they say tonight , presenters saying he was right to fight his corner but the Dubai trip was wrong decision nothing new there. Asking was lenny wrong to give a presser say hes wrong to criticize protocols fkn joke as he called out the double standards. They agree with that mostly but the monkeys haven't had their 5 mins of fame.

First caller has the panel agreeing that Celtic fans not the media have the knives out for lenny more than anyone, they might be right about that and that's a disgrace on us if so.

Broony on it the night
Think the curtain is been pulled back, the Proffessor Leech is a tosser, he never did his job re the party and patted the huns on the back, the timing of it all showed between the Police and the huns and the Gov it was all hushed up with two nuggets sacrificied. Neil Lennon spoke yesterday of the Gov and Celtic been held to different standards why would that be.
The Scottish Gov sports team do not have a fucking clue about their own protocols, he spends more time on a poxy BBC off the ball program spouting a load of pish, so what happened to the red card if its a serious matter, they have been caught at it, elite athletes are immune from restrictions under protocols, nothing was happening thats why they used photographs and Lennon pointed out, you also cannot snap people in Dubai, so if its photos, then they are not credible, and if its the trip then the rules are clear UK athletes in Elite Bracket immunity and immune from isolation including their coaches and staff. Heavy carve up.

First caller a steaming drunk Celtic supporter 2nd caller talking at 100 miles an hour driving the hoops players and positions poor tactics and everything we on here have complained about really negative Celtic caller. I sense that this is the warm up for the slaughtering still to come.

Think the curtain is been pulled back, the Proffessor Leech is a tosser, he never did his job re the party and patted the huns on the back, the timing of it all showed between the Police and the huns and the Gov it was all hushed up with two nuggets sacrificied. Neil Lennon spoke yesterday of the Gov and Celtic been held to different standards why would that be.
The Scottish Gov sports team do not have a fucking clue about their own protocols, he spends more time on a poxy BBC off the ball program spouting a load of pish, so what happened to the red card if its a serious matter, they have been caught at it, elite athletes are immune from restrictions under protocols, nothing was happening thats why they used photographs and Lennon pointed out, you also cannot snap people in Dubai, so if its photos, then they are not credible, and if its the trip then the rules are clear UK athletes in Elite Bracket immunity and immune from isolation including their coaches and staff. Heavy carve up.
So far it's been the same opinions you'd get on here but I think they're saving the onslaught for later if, they are not, then they are heeding lennys outburst or dont want to be associated with it , years too late for that. We'll soon see, so far the criticism has been much less on here.

First caller a steaming drunk Celtic supporter 2nd caller talking at 100 miles an hour driving the hoops players and positions poor tactics and everything we on here have complained about really negative Celtic caller. I sense that this is the warm up for the slaughtering still to come.
So predictable make the panelists look clever and fans idiots, always the case. Think they are been told your figures are on the downward slope, no-one is buying the shite anymore, yous know less now than the average fan thanks to social media nad the information regards all things football. Sponsors will pull the plug if sales figures go down.

Playing a recording from 10 days ago , will we ever hear the end of it. But have to commend Celtic fs am I on the wrong channel

Talking about st johnstone complaining lenny downes their changing rooms they say they have 3rd biggest .

What universe have people been living in where we weren't hated? It's always been that way. What we needed to do is use it as motivation to keep them miserable. We had ten years to put real distance between us, but squandered it by going cheap, hoping punts came good and never addressing our pitiful defence. A manager who isn't up to it and a recruitment strategy that must be headed by someone who has never watched fitba.

Our Academy could do with a but if attention too. There is literally fuck all of the quality we should have. This give us a real player every decade is a waste of time and money if it isn't changed. So top to bottom drastic surgery is required. Or, we can sit back and watch those bastards put us on the back foot for years.
Football is cyclical. Look at Liverpool hadn't won the league for years and now look where they are. Barca the same struggling in la league and Messi getting his first red card. We will be back up there again but we won't wait 3yrs let alone 10.HH

Heres tam fae Forsyth fs😆 steaming drunk must be a Celtic supporter can hardly talk straight and is agreeing to pointed questions cos hes haulf cut. No surprises there guys stuttering eh ehm either way sumfin