Colin Henry....nonsense.

Celtics claim to 8 in a row not legit as they played no competition during sevcos demoted years.Another one to crawl from the woodwork.
Strange that these people were mute and still are when you mention fraud
and cheating that their club was embroiled in for years.

Did that twat actually say demoted???
Bassas were allowed into the league when they should have started in non league football, somebody tell him that its not demoted when your liquidated, he has that old hun trait of selective memory.

Celtics claim to 8 in a row not legit as they played no competition during sevcos demoted years.Another one to crawl from the woodwork.
Strange that these people were mute and still are when you mention fraud
and cheating that their club was embroiled in for years.

And the only reason that they couldn't play Rangers is because through cheating and unsporting behaviour the Bastarts died

These pricks along with their support either just don:t realise or just won't admit the enormity of their actions

I believe it to be the latter and who gives a flying fuch what these arseholes think or believe but it's brilliant to see their hurt and agony

If they had any gumption whatsoever they'd just keep shtum and by association not give us reason to buckle ourselves laughing as the sad wankers

They are the gift that keeps on giving right enough ??

Every time one of them pops up and spouts their shite it just goes to prove how clueless they are

And as for Hendry such a Rangers icon having played 22 games for them (1 of those a 5-1 gubbing at Parkhead) he was instantly forgettable

Another Hun Fud!! What these Deluded Cunts seem tae forget is that when the Filth rejoined the 'Big League' we finished 39 pts ahead ae them??????..I honestly think after that we were told tae REIGN it in but even at that cumulatively we're a STAGGERIN 60 pts ahead ae them in almost 3 seasons!! Aye fur sure they're Tangibly close tae being the DOMINANT FORCE!!???????????????????????????HH ☘☘☘

If a team is playing in a league and wins the league no mater who is playing in the league they our the champions.that's a fact it's not my side of an argument. Every one of our titles that have been won from 1888 have all been won through honest hard work sweat blood tears and joy.the hendrys of this world can say what ever they like but it just doesn't stand up to even the slightest bit of scrutiny. These are the statements that come out of the mouths from people who have nothing left to say.