Community spirit required!!

Espiritosanto

Right noisers need your combined help here?all the years on this platform noisers with different trials and tribulations have came on and posted about there personal issues,and to a man(and woman🙄)
They have been taken to our hearts,we’ve said wee prayers and just showed that we are a proper community it’s no awe about football!!and the old adage a problem shared is a problem halved is probably truer than u think??my reason for posting is I’m looking for noisers who have a spare five minutes to say a wee prayer to whoever there god is for my newly born granddaughters,born today 8 weeks early,(obviously don’t get that from my side of the family!!!never been early for anything)..they weighed in at 2LB.11oz,,long hard road ahead for both them and there parents and us auld codgers..so would appreciate handers!!!
No looking for the sympathy vote lads or dm’s or any of that…🙏😉

I don't pray to any god, but respect those that do, so no prayers as such from me. I'll send you my best wishes. Although it is a worry being born so early, medically it is relatively straightforward to deal with these days so things should go OK. It is just extra stress and lots of time when you all just want to go home as a family. Take care and good luck. 💚

Right noisers need your combined help here?all the years on this platform noisers with different trials and tribulations have came on and posted about there personal issues,and to a man(and woman🙄)
They have been taken to our hearts,we’ve said wee prayers and just showed that we are a proper community it’s no awe about football!!and the old adage a problem shared is a problem halved is probably truer than u think??my reason for posting is I’m looking for noisers who have a spare five minutes to say a wee prayer to whoever there god is for my newly born granddaughters,born today 8 weeks early,(obviously don’t get that from my side of the family!!!never been early for anything)..they weighed in at 2LB.11oz,,long hard road ahead for both them and there parents and us auld codgers..so would appreciate handers!!!
Given the strong character you are yourself Espiritosanto I suspect you will give your granddaughters all the support and strength they need to be part of your family.
But for sure I will say a prayer tonight to ensure they have additional support and love from the noise. 💚

You cherish every second and then those seconds turn into minutes, hours, days, months and years, mate.

For all of the advancements in modern science, there is still no better medicine than pure unadulterated love.....those brave wee girls have spent seven-months growing together and they've already made their own connection, now they are in a whole energy field of love and never underestimate what a powerful force that is.

Bless their wee souls and keep the love flowing

You cherish every second and then those seconds turn into minutes, hours, days, months and years, mate.

For all of the advancements in modern science, there is still no better medicine than pure unadulterated love.....those brave wee girls have spent seven-months growing together and they've already made their own connection, now they are in a whole energy field of love and never underestimate what a powerful force that is.

What he said 👆
Sending my best to you and the girls Espiritosanto. 🙏🙏🙏

HH🙏

Cheers sp…am gonny plagiarise that mate..sometimes it’s hard to find the words in these circumstances…😉

tam burns was/is my hero,as a human being he was a special guy,a absolute gentleman,37 years ago my wife gave birth to our twins,in the same ward was rosemary burns,,I was grafting so wasn’t able to visit during the day,tam burns would go over to say a few words and cheer my lady up when he was up seeing his missus and son Jonathan. Every day she was there...didn’t have to,just the type a guy he was🤷‍♂️turned out my father-in-law used to repair tams car,small world eh,,anyway today my missus asked me to go into st Mary’s on my way back from a job in the gorbals and light a candle for rosemary and also our unborn as of yet granddaughters!!!less than one hour later they decide to make a guest appearance…a strange old day indeed?keep the faith people 🙏

Right with you ESP, positive thoughts for the weans, you and your family. Those precious wee darlin's will pull through with all the love and support surrounding them.