Community spirit required!!

Right noisers need your combined help here?all the years on this platform noisers with different trials and tribulations have came on and posted about there personal issues,and to a man(and womanšŸ™„)
They have been taken to our hearts,we’ve said wee prayers and just showed that we are a proper community it’s no awe about football!!and the old adage a problem shared is a problem halved is probably truer than u think??my reason for posting is I’m looking for noisers who have a spare five minutes to say a wee prayer to whoever there god is for my newly born granddaughters,born today 8 weeks early,(obviously don’t get that from my side of the family!!!never been early for anything)..they weighed in at 2LB.11oz,,long hard road ahead for both them and there parents and us auld codgers..so would appreciate handers!!!
No looking for the sympathy vote lads or dm’s or any of thatā€¦šŸ™šŸ˜‰

No religious as such pal but on this occasion I'll say a wee prayer anyway (just in case some deity might be listening). Best wishes to the wee yins, they may be small but I'm sure they're mighty!

Went up tonight,no dramas so that’s good news,they’re actually quite big for being 8-12 weeks early…just the usual wee niggles I’m toldšŸ¤·ā€ā™‚ļølike sp said seconds turn into hours turn into daysšŸ™ā€¦..my good lady’s a ward clerkess in the maternity so we’re well looked after…thanks for your concernšŸ‘
We all know the NHS is broken but this is the cutting edge of what they do well. Premature babies have more chance of thriving nowadays and I'm sure your wee babas will.

Went up tonight,no dramas so that’s good news,they’re actually quite big for being 8-12 weeks early…just the usual wee niggles I’m toldšŸ¤·ā€ā™‚ļølike sp said seconds turn into hours turn into daysšŸ™ā€¦..my good lady’s a ward clerkess in the maternity so we’re well looked after…thanks for your concernšŸ‘
Hi folks,a didn’t want to bore the bejesus out everyone with wee updates on our twin-ees situation so thought it better if a left it a week,!!!clouds are lifting,these wee battlers are batting away canulars,feeding tubes,breathing help ect…no oot the woods yet but by god it’s no for the want of trying!!!again I’m eternally grateful to each and every noiser for there best wishes and words of comfort it is really appreciated šŸ™I genuinely take every message on board,,,,,my son,daughter-in-law and close family’s mantra from the start has been the wise words of spherical planet,,seconds turn into minutes turn into hours turn into days!!!each and everyone a bonus…..strength to strength…god bless the nhs……..kasper schmeichel a top keeperšŸ€

Late to this ESP
I can only imagine how tough it is with little ones and feeling helpless.
It’ll not be long before theyll be running fucking rings round you and Mrs ESP
Thoughts and prayers 😘

That is great to hear, pal. They are in the best place and the wonderful people in the NHS will continue to work so hard to help them thrive. Soon you will just need patience as you'll just want them home, but those days will come soon enough. All the best and no one on here will be bored at regular updates as we all know how you'll be feeling as you rollercoaster through all the emotions of love, pride, worry, stress, hope, anxiety, love, impatience, joy and love.

Thanks palšŸ™

Great stuff pal, good news,keep it coming!!

Going to mass shortly mate I’ll light a wee candle followed up with a wee prayer that the twins keep gaining the strength to get those selic tops on. God bless them and your family mate šŸ‡»šŸ‡¦šŸ™

Brilliant news ESP... Been wondering and hoping to hear good news from you, so thats probably the best post I'll see awe week... "Mon the wee battlers"

Sooo glad to see this positive update. Mon the weans.