Community spirit required!!

Fitba is just a game it makes us happy
But the great wee bit of news you just delivered along with those Bonny photos has lifted my day Espiritosanto.
So you must be on cloud nine ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Congratulations to your bhoy and the mother and well done the grandparents
Mon the Weans ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’š

HH ๐Ÿฅณ
Cheers jamsam itโ€™s like we got our Xmas presents and had to wait til March to open them๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸฅฐIโ€™m so overjoyed I appreciate all the good vibes and well wishers..love๐Ÿ™

I would like to take the opportunity to thank every single member of the celticnoise.com
For there prayers and good wishes when asked for๐Ÿ™regards the early arrival of my beautiful granddaughters,my request for prayers and words of wisdom,also just wee gee ups,werenโ€™t some cry for attention (poor me syndrome)I genuinely was lost as to what to do were to turn?so I turned to my family and my celticnoise family for a heads up,we arenโ€™t doctors (fislani excluded๐Ÿ‘)or medical miracle workers so itโ€™s words that are mighty,,my thoughts were if I could pick up a wee nugget/soundbyte that we could hang on to and use as our daily mantra to keep me us all, my son!! Daughter in law!!mrs Espiritosanto strongโ€ฆ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธand one of our own provided that quote that just lit up in my headโ€seconds turn into minutes,minutes into hours,hours into days and so onโ€โ€
This just mirrored every single day for 75 daysโ€ฆ..and now today my stunningly gorgeous granddaughters and my mighty lad and his warrior partner strode through the doors of the royal maternity (rottenrow)โ€ฆโ€ฆ..โ€ homeโ€โ€ฆ miracles do come true if enough people Believe.? thatโ€™s whatโ€™s happened on here folks..give our nhs the cash and the tools to do there thing because thereโ€™s nowhere on this planet better at it,,any noiser out there with heavy burdens share them out folks a problem shared is indeed a problem halvedโ€ฆ.big shout out to spherical planet for his quote๐Ÿ‘Š
Thanks from the bottom of my heart..

This is such wonderful news, Esp. From my family to yours; we wish all of you a long life of good health, good fortune, and, of course, peace.

Oh E, that brought a wee tear to my eyes but tears of joy too that you have the babas home at last. XXX
Thankyou shammyโ€ฆmy family are in such a treasured place at this moment,,super proud of my daughter in law and son canโ€™t believe how rock solid theyโ€™ve been this last three months ..now itโ€™s slowly slowly timeโ€ฆthanks again.๐Ÿ€

I would like to take the opportunity to thank every single member of the celticnoise.com
For there prayers and good wishes when asked for๐Ÿ™regards the early arrival of my beautiful granddaughters,my request for prayers and words of wisdom,also just wee gee ups,werenโ€™t some cry for attention (poor me syndrome)I genuinely was lost as to what to do were to turn?so I turned to my family and my celticnoise family for a heads up,we arenโ€™t doctors (fislani excluded๐Ÿ‘)or medical miracle workers so itโ€™s words that are mighty,,my thoughts were if I could pick up a wee nugget/soundbyte that we could hang on to and use as our daily mantra to keep me us all, my son!! Daughter in law!!mrs Espiritosanto strongโ€ฆ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธand one of our own provided that quote that just lit up in my headโ€seconds turn into minutes,minutes into hours,hours into days and so onโ€โ€
This just mirrored every single day for 75 daysโ€ฆ..and now today my stunningly gorgeous granddaughters and my mighty lad and his warrior partner strode through the doors of the royal maternity (rottenrow)โ€ฆโ€ฆ..โ€ homeโ€โ€ฆ miracles do come true if enough people Believe.? thatโ€™s whatโ€™s happened on here folks..give our nhs the cash and the tools to do there thing because thereโ€™s nowhere on this planet better at it,,any noiser out there with heavy burdens share them out folks a problem shared is indeed a problem halvedโ€ฆ.big shout out to spherical planet for his quote๐Ÿ‘Š
Thanks from the bottom of my heart..
Thatโ€™s great news mate. So happy for ye all. A great day for your family.

Thanks tommybhoy hope you all share in the happiness,,,,community spirit mate๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ‘Š
I actually text @TTQtKKโš ๏ธ 2 days ago and asked him if he know what was happening with the twins and he suggested sending you a private message but didnt want to over step โ€ฆ..then I woke up the following day to your post so everyone is over the moon (hopefully we have more things to celebrate tomorrow)๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ€โ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ€

Thanks pal for even thinking of that you certainly wouldnโ€™t have overstepped the mark,๐Ÿ‘sorry I didnโ€™t keep up with the updates it was one of they things coz everything was a day by day thing u donโ€™t want to bore the hole oota guys that just want to come on here to get a break from the norm and chat aboot the tic๐Ÿ€โ€ฆanyway letโ€™s get onto the morra night๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ‘Š.thanx tommybhoy.

Delighted for your boy and his family Esp ๐Ÿ’š
Next thing you know heโ€™ll be telling those two beautiful girls to sit doon an shut up ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’š