tenerife tic
Fantastic news esp .many happy years ahead for your extended family. Grandkids give so much joy it's indescribable. HH
Delighted for your boy and his family Esp
Next thing you know he’ll be telling those two beautiful girls to sit doon an shut up![]()
Cheers tt…been a long wait but well worth itBlessings to the family and it’s nice to hear some good news.
Cheers pal lookin forward to the adventureFantastic news esp .many happy years ahead for your extended family. Grandkids give so much joy it's indescribable. HH
Cheers winter much appreciatedThat's magic mate granda Esp congratulations to you and all the family fantastic stuff HH![]()
Thanks dilligaf appreciate those words..this wee community we all have helped to build in our own wee way has been a massive help to me ,a would sneak in for a peak to see wit was on,,gave me five minutes away from the worry!!!also the kind words and heart felt prompts really did help…hopefully its a wee reminder to members that they’re not on there own when a crisis occurs in there private life….would love to shake everyone by the handGreat news ESP, congratulations to you and your family. Those two wee bundles of joy are surrounded by love and they will know how loved as they grow up. You did the noise a service by posting this thread, it shows how much of a community we have helped build. Absolutely buzzing for you, I know from personal experience, and no matter how tough you are, those 2 wee dolls will have you wrapped right around their pinkies from now on. *Something in my eye. YNWA and neither will the wee yins.
My wee prayer came from the knowledge my elder sister was born at 2.2lbs Esp, a bag of sugar literally.Cheers winter much appreciated![]()
Love, Love, Love......Love is all you need!Thanks dilligaf appreciate those words..this wee community we all have helped to build in our own wee way has been a massive help to me ,a would sneak in for a peak to see wit was on,,gave me five minutes away from the worry!!!also the kind words and heart felt prompts really did help…hopefully its a wee reminder to members that they’re not on there own when a crisis occurs in there private life….would love to shake everyone by the handnext best thing is to do it on here one by one
![]()
Will do sp,,owe you a debt my friendLove, Love, Love......Love is all you need!
Give they wee lassies sn almighty hug fae me, Brother xxx
They are a coupla wee crackers. Your hearts must swell with love every time you look at them.Hi troops,,think it’s about time a gave a wee update on my granddaughters !!
As most on the noise will know my son and his beautiful partner gave me and my good lady the most precious gifts back in July..only minor problem was they were three months early( obviously never got that early stuff from my side)..anyhoo it wasn’t without its tribulations,,so I asked you good people on this brilliant forum to say prayers to whatever Heavenly body you followor none?but just to will a good result for “ my boy his partner and the ghirlies,,well the ghirls are absolutely thriving as the boss man up in Dundee..spherical planet said on his message to me every second becomes a minute every minute becomes an hour every hour becomes a day and so on,,,I said that almost every day to some member of my gang til it became a habit,,so here we are end of January and it’s like a distant memory,,the last couple of weeks on the noise we have had mrs TTQQkK going through treatment,,jamsam way his heart problem,and dilligaf way his problems sorry if a missed anyone else’s ..thing is this place is a football forum but it’s also a community of like minded guys and gals and never underestimate the power of that..I never did
so let’s all keep mrs TTQKK,jamsam,dilligaf .in our thoughts…..now jamsam will lead us in a chorus of kumbai a m’ Lord
……..thanks people
Lovely pics mate,glad they are both doing wellHi troops,,think it’s about time a gave a wee update on my granddaughters !!
As most on the noise will know my son and his beautiful partner gave me and my good lady the most precious gifts back in July..only minor problem was they were three months early( obviously never got that early stuff from my side)..anyhoo it wasn’t without its tribulations,,so I asked you good people on this brilliant forum to say prayers to whatever Heavenly body you followor none?but just to will a good result for “ my boy his partner and the ghirlies,,well the ghirls are absolutely thriving as the boss man up in Dundee..spherical planet said on his message to me every second becomes a minute every minute becomes an hour every hour becomes a day and so on,,,I said that almost every day to some member of my gang til it became a habit,,so here we are end of January and it’s like a distant memory,,the last couple of weeks on the noise we have had mrs TTQQkK going through treatment,,jamsam way his heart problem,and dilligaf way his problems sorry if a missed anyone else’s ..thing is this place is a football forum but it’s also a community of like minded guys and gals and never underestimate the power of that..I never did
so let’s all keep mrs TTQKK,jamsam,dilligaf .in our thoughts…..now jamsam will lead us in a chorus of kumbai a m’ Lord
……..thanks people
Certainly do mate…They are a coupla wee crackers. Your hearts must swell with love every time you look at them.
God bless you all![]()