Community spirit required!!

Well, this has really lifted my spirits to the point I have 'something in my eye' I remember when our Liliana arrived. Beautiful babies mate, give your son and partner our best for those wee angels. I'm ok, it's a privilege to be able to go through the issues, as so many don't get that option. Appreciate your thoughts mate. And you are spot on about this Community. We started off as strangers, but have built up friendships, and like a family, we have each other's backs. Now, more so than ever, I really do appreciate this forum, as Marky the Treadmill Tim started the well being thread, some of us have been able to open the valve and let off steam, without getting too morbid, or self indulgent. ESP, those little bundles of joy, will break your heart, in the best way possible and it's great being told by your Grandchild, that they love you, and cuddles never get old. Bless you and yours. HH

Hi troops,,think it’s about time a gave a wee update on my granddaughters !!
As most on the noise will know my son and his beautiful partner gave me and my good lady the most precious gifts back in July..only minor problem was they were three months early( obviously never got that early stuff from my side)..anyhoo it wasn’t without its tribulations,,so I asked you good people on this brilliant forum to say prayers to whatever Heavenly body you follow🤷‍♂️or none?but just to will a good result for “ my boy his partner and the ghirlies,,well the ghirls are absolutely thriving as the boss man up in Dundee..spherical planet said on his message to me every second becomes a minute every minute becomes an hour every hour becomes a day and so on,,,I said that almost every day to some member of my gang til it became a habit,,so here we are end of January and it’s like a distant memory,,the last couple of weeks on the noise we have had mrs TTQQkK going through treatment,,jamsam way his heart problem,and dilligaf way his problems sorry if a missed anyone else’s ..thing is this place is a football forum but it’s also a community of like minded guys and gals and never underestimate the power of that..I never did🙏 so let’s all keep mrs TTQKK,jamsam,dilligaf .in our thoughts…..now jamsam will lead us in a chorus of kumbai a m’ Lord🎼……..thanks people
Wee smashers m8, a blessing.
My maw used to say when things hapen and you go through the proverbial wringer, you'll appreciate more whats lies on the other side.
It wint be long till they're emptying your pockets.
I'm in bed with my 2 girls, they're 7&9. We're watching Harry Potter from the start again....
It's only been 6 months and I'm in the middle temperature like the heese in a toastie.
Its my favourite part of the week, just chilling with my girls cuddling in.
It's the simple things that are the sweetest.
All the best to you and yours.
I've missed all the others issues till now. Been avoiding all screen time.
My best to all those going through a tough time

As most on the noise will know my son and his beautiful partner gave me and my good lady the most precious gifts back in July..only minor problem was they were three months early( obviously never got that early stuff from my side)..anyhoo it wasn’t without its tribulations,,so I asked you good people on this brilliant forum to say prayers to whatever Heavenly body you follow🤷‍♂️or none?but just to will a good result for “ my boy his partner and the ghirlies,,well the ghirls are absolutely thriving as the boss man up in Dundee..spherical planet said on his message to me every second becomes a minute every minute becomes an hour every hour becomes a day and so on,,,I said that almost every day to some member of my gang til it became a habit,,so here we are end of January and it’s like a distant memory,,the last couple of weeks on the noise we have had mrs TTQQkK going through treatment,,jamsam way his heart problem,and dilligaf way his problems sorry if a missed anyone else’s ..thing is this place is a football forum but it’s also a community of like minded guys and gals and never underestimate the power of that..I never did🙏 so let’s all keep mrs TTQKK,jamsam,dilligaf .in our thoughts…..now jamsam will lead us in a chorus of kumbai a m’ Lord🎼……..thanks people
They are beautiful. Does life get any better? I'm so delighted for.your family, abmnd sending best wishes to everyone else who is facing a tough time. Remember - YNWA. We are here for you. 💚

The twins are absolutely beautiful mate delighted for you and your family 🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

Best two new signings to the ESP and Celtic family.....wonderful mate 💚

That’s great news mate 👍 delighted for you and your family. They are a pair of wee stunners 👍

Wee smashers m8, a blessing.
My maw used to say when things hapen and you go through the proverbial wringer, you'll appreciate more whats lies on the other side.
It wint be long till they're emptying your pockets.
I'm in bed with my 2 girls, they're 7&9. We're watching Harry Potter from the start again....
It's only been 6 months and I'm in the middle temperature like the heese in a toastie.
Its my favourite part of the week, just chilling with my girls cuddling in.
It's the simple things that are the sweetest.
All the best to you and yours.
I've missed all the others issues till now. Been avoiding all screen time.
My best to all those going through a tough time
Cheers mate,don’t need to tell you to enjoy sounds like your in heaven✌️❤️

That’s fantastic mate.

Thanks ESP you’ve made ma wee heart beat all the better with those beautiful pictures of those 2 ghirls. Ma hayfever has arrived early
And agree this forum of maniacs is great for the advice, help we give and receive.
The Celtic Noise full of bams wordsmiths Poets and all round great people whose 💚are always here to help.
Mon the Weans 💚

HH Esp

looks like they are thriving Esp, great to see pal.

They're a pair of belters E!
I'm so happy it worked out well for your family.

Right noisers need your combined help here?all the years on this platform noisers with different trials and tribulations have came on and posted about there personal issues,and to a man(and woman🙄)
They have been taken to our hearts,we’ve said wee prayers and just showed that we are a proper community it’s no awe about football!!and the old adage a problem shared is a problem halved is probably truer than u think??my reason for posting is I’m looking for noisers who have a spare five minutes to say a wee prayer to whoever there god is for my newly born granddaughters,born today 8 weeks early,(obviously don’t get that from my side of the family!!!never been early for anything)..they weighed in at 2LB.11oz,,long hard road ahead for both them and there parents and us auld codgers..so would appreciate handers!!!
No looking for the sympathy vote lads or dm’s or any of that…🙏😉
Me and the boss (Mrs Weedoc) send you congratulations on the birth of your granddaughters and will pray for their health and happiness.