Coronavirus

So Doc,ah'm just enjoyin a wee chardonnay fae Sam Neill's vineyard, with a stella of course,
so the NBA are going to fly to your wonderful country, and your country is, wonderful,squad's of players,coaches,sport scientists,the press,etc,lock them all down for 14 days,then stick them in hotels,or training camps,then find venues for them to train,while social distancing,then play matches,beamed worldwide, while, due to social distancing,the games will be played behind closed doors,all it takes is one person to test positive,and, as a famous Glasgow philosopher once said, the games a bogey!
No, no they're not
Jackanory, Jackanory

With some countries already starting to relax rules and letting people have more freedom I'm more worried than ever. Spain allowed children to go out yesterday for 1st time in 6 weeks. That same 24hr period recorded a rise in related deaths. It only takes a few to take us back to where we began and my feeling is that countries are beginning to put their economies before our welfare. This battle has hardly begun.

Armed militia on the streets of America
Rednecks toting their guns and screaming about freedom, and constitutional rights
Healthcare workers, who are bravely, staring them down at intersections, are under enough pressure at work, without being intimidated & threatened by these imbecilic, banjo players
Where's the cops ?
A threat, is a threat, but wait, they're white, so they can get away with it
Anyone who is shouting for the opening of their city, should have to forfeit their healthcare, should they come down with Covid-19
They are endangering everyone else, for the sake of a fucking haircut, or restaurant seating
In some States, they have an 'open carry' policy
Why do you need a semi automatic rifle, to go shopping, FFS !!
And don't forget to take your kids, so they can grow up, just as fucked up, as you
Best of luck world
With Bozo the clown in 10 Downing Street, and the Ginger wigged cock splat, in the White House, it's a gong show to the MAX
Stay safe

Home Depot Texas Open carry Demonstration .png

Rednecks toting their guns and screaming about freedom, and constitutional rights
Healthcare workers, who are bravely, staring them down at intersections, are under enough pressure at work, without being intimidated & threatened by these imbecilic, banjo players
Where's the cops ?
Anyone who is shouting for the opening of their city, should have to forfeit their healthcare, should they come down with Covid-19
They are endangering everyone else, for the sake of a fucking haircut, or restaurant seating
And don't forget to take your kids, so they can grow up, just as fucked up, as you
Best of luck world
With Bozo the clown in 10 Downing Street, and the Ginger wigged cock splat, in the White House, it's a gong show to the MAX
Stay safe

View attachment 8854
👏👏👏

FIFA have now said that national associations can allow teams to make 5 substitutions in a match for the next couple of years. This is to allow players recovering fitness after the long lay-off and due to the anticipated increased number of matches squeezed into a short period of time. This would be 3 in-play subs as just now and 2 at half-time.

This would be an excellent chance to blood some of our fantastic youngsters when we finally get going again.

Where's the cops ?
Best of luck world
Stay safe

View attachment 8854
Was just a matter of time D

You need arms to handle guns but not brains to use them. And these red necks have got arms. They’re probably too stupit to get Covid19 but if they do hope the wonderful Doctors and Nurses have a day off nothing worse than Sisters And Brothers Arguing with thur kids. It’ll end up with the Polis charging thum wi Bleach o the Peace.

Where's the cops ?
Best of luck world
Stay safe

View attachment 8854
First town i lived in ,in the deep south had 3 cross's at the junction found out they were kkk symbols sure everyone knows that ,,,,did a feck,, welcome to Redneck land ,wasps each n everyone of them n proud

Your right about the guns frightening when you see how some illiterate dumb fk red neck can walk about with fully automatic (80s they had them before the ban ) and hollow points , and a glock 24 or a 32 in the clip

Can't read ,Can't write but armed to the teeth a dangerous combination , spent last few nights watching preppers videos and all the other wackadoos waiting for Trump draining the swamp ,,,,,nothing i had never seen before but on a whole new scale of dumfkwit

if this is what will make America great again ,then god help them ,,,they'll need it

The picture on your post sums it up Dill a mother holding her kid with an assault rifle on her back ,,,can't put food on the table but could blowyer head off

You need arms to handle guns but not brains to use them. And these red necks have got arms. They’re probably too stupit to get Covid19 but if they do hope the wonderful Doctors and Nurses have a day off nothing worse than Sisters And Brothers Arguing with thur kids. It’ll end up with the Polis charging thum wi Bleach o the Peace.

There's enough distance between their ears to keep social distancing ok😹

First town i lived in ,in the deep south had 3 cross's at the junction found out they were kkk symbols sure everyone knows that ,,,,did a feck,, welcome to Redneck land ,wasps each n everyone of them n proud

Your right about the guns frightening when you see how some illiterate dumb fk red neck can walk about with fully automatic (80s they had them before the ban ) and hollow points , and a glock 24 or a 32 in the clip

Can't read ,Can't write but armed to the teeth a dangerous combination , spent last few nights watching preppers videos and all the other wackadoos waiting for Trump draining the swamp ,,,,,nothing i had never seen before but on a whole new scale of dumfkwit

if this is what will make America great again ,then god help them ,,,they'll need it

The picture on your post sums it up Dill a mother holding her kid with an assault rifle on her back ,,,can't put food on the table but could blowyer head off
The amount of fools gathering together in this country during what is supposed to be a lockdown are just as bad but mercifully without the A.K. 47s. Brits rebelling in their own quiet and sleekit way. How the fk did we ever win a war?

Britain is doing what it has been doing from the beginning and that's playing the wait and see what happens within every other country first before making any decisions game. Last in the egg and spoon race again.

The amount of deaths and particularly those of NHS staff are a sad indictment on a supposedly rich nation in the 21st century. Smaller countries have given us a right showing up.