Coronavirus

Fuck's sake, there's no helping some people
In the grocery store earlier, I see an old guy 'talking' to a young girl who works there
He's going "So, when are you getting toilet roll in?"
Everywhere's been out for weeks but I stopped at another store on the way in and managed to get some
He's giving her a hard time, so I say "Hi, Shoppers Drug Mart, has toilet paper in"
He looks right through me and continues to hassle the girl, who's doing really well to control her emotions
"SO, there's a truck coming in later, but YOU can't tell me what's on it ???"
I said "Listen, she can't pull it out of her ass, so stop giving her a hard time and go check other stores"
His old buzzard of a wife is drawing me daggers and eventually they shuffle off
I said to the girl "We're not all like that old fuck"
She laughed, and said "Thank you for having my back"
Honestly, we're all in this together and we have to realize that some people will lose their mind over it, but most try to get along
I called a mate and told him about Shoppers, he called me back ten minutes later
"Thanks, I got the last package !!"
I wonder if he got in there, just before the old grumpy bastard
I'd like to think so (Am I a bad person)
Hope he has a dose of the gary glitters the night

RANT TIME.......AGAIN!!!!!!
So,let's see we've gone from "herd immunity" which meant open season on everyone, let's cull ,the sick,the frail, the elderly,
the fittest will recover and we'll emerge stronger,when that got the damp squid treatment, we went to "flatten the curve","self isolation", keep your distance,meanwhile buses,trains,tubes were packed, Cheltenham went ahead,the genie was out of the feckin bottle, this virus was now now on the rampage, the low skilled became 'key workers',but with little little or no protection.
As the contagion took a grip,the high heid yins bolted and went to ground,leaving the NHS and front line 'key workers' to hold the line,some of whom are our friends on here!
So these poor,ill equiped folks are expected to rid us of this virus,while daily government updates feed us pish about the how great the government are doing, "hey Boris,where the phuq are ye!"

Again, fake nooz, "we're testing 25,000 folks a day, oops, we're testing 10,000 a day, No! yer lucky if your testing 7,000 a day, in a population of 66 million, comforting eh?
We need PPE for front line staff, eh... it's on the way
we need more beds,eh.....we're bulding hospitals and more facilities are being donated
Lets have some applause forthe NHS!
after 10 years of tory austerity, we're short 10,000 doctors and 40,000 nurses,aye blame the EU! muppets!
what we need is volunteers, the old British bulldog spirit, 'wibble, wibble'

We need respirators,a specialist respirator manufacturer had their contract withdrawn,and instead it was awarded to a hoover manufacturer (last week on BBC Newsnight) who contributed to the tory party, championed brexit, then phuqed of to Singapore after the result.
So, with an understaffed,under protected front line,1 in 4 doctors self isolating,1 in 5 nurses self isolating,unprotectected key workers dropping like flies,folks volunteering,while our leaders are hiding,
is that not just culling the herd by the back door? remember, we've got at least 6 months of this pish still to go,take care everybody and keep you and yours safe! because plots will be lost! Hail Hail!

RANT TIME.......AGAIN!!!!!!
So,let's see we've gone from "herd immunity" which meant open season on everyone, let's cull ,the sick,the frail, the elderly,
the fittest will recover and we'll emerge stronger,when that got the damp squid treatment, we went to "flatten the curve","self isolation", keep your distance,meanwhile buses,trains,tubes were packed, Cheltenham went ahead,the genie was out of the feckin bottle, this virus was now now on the rampage, the low skilled became 'key workers',but with little little or no protection.
As the contagion took a grip,the high heid yins bolted and went to ground,leaving the NHS and front line 'key workers' to hold the line,some of whom are our friends on here!
So these poor,ill equiped folks are expected to rid us of this virus,while daily government updates feed us pish about the how great the government are doing, "hey Boris,where the phuq are ye!"

Again, fake nooz, "we're testing 25,000 folks a day, oops, we're testing 10,000 a day, No! yer lucky if your testing 7,000 a day, in a population of 66 million, comforting eh?
We need PPE for front line staff, eh... it's on the way
we need more beds,eh.....we're bulding hospitals and more facilities are being donated
Lets have some applause forthe NHS!
after 10 years of tory austerity, we're short 10,000 doctors and 40,000 nurses,aye blame the EU! muppets!
what we need is volunteers, the old British bulldog spirit, 'wibble, wibble'

We need respirators,a specialist respirator manufacturer had their contract withdrawn,and instead it was awarded to a hoover manufacturer (last week on BBC Newsnight) who contributed to the tory party, championed brexit, then phuqed of to Singapore after the result.
So, with an understaffed,under protected front line,1 in 4 doctors self isolating,1 in 5 nurses self isolating,unprotectected key workers dropping like flies,folks volunteering,while our leaders are hiding,
is that not just culling the herd by the back door? remember, we've got at least 6 months of this pish still to go,take care everybody and keep you and yours safe! because plots will be lost! Hail Hail!
No worries Michael, you're going nowhere
You'd be on the front line my friend, given the chance
Stay safe, us 'oldies' will get through this

Aye, well that's 2 out of 3 NHS letters came on Tuesday. Mrs & Daughter locked down on lockdown both have heart conditions, both smoke (bad🚭girls) Mrs also has crohns disease & was on immune suppression drugs. until they nearly killed her 5yrs ago.

SO both f**kin raging 😂😂😂 Son & D in law, both at breathing difficulties stage, but it didn't stop him from dropping a 💣 "Could Da get me an Oz of green, from?????? we've run out of cookies, when he's coming down with the meals & stuff", OH ffs did the 💩 not hit the fan, Did you know? "" Aye, but I didn't tell you Sweetheart"" How long? ""About 18yrs"" Now getting Dave Kinged, Cold Shouldering in progress. 😂😂😂😷🚬🥃😷

STAY SAFE BHOYS & GHIRLS

Latest is if you lost your ability to taste/smell,first sign of infection! Well not here ,missus moans like feck when I fart, told her to be grateful she can still smell ,🤣,did not go down well 🙈 hh
Last night I was lyin on the couch in the living room on my own and decided to let one go, thinkin where's the harm there's none else here.
Sure enough 2 minutes later my daughter who is 6 and has a sell like a fuckin bloodhound walks in and stops in her tracks and looks round at me and says "Jaysus daddy you're stinkin".
So goin by your logic Ray, she's ok too!

Last night I was lyin on the couch in the living room on my own and decided to let one go, thinkin where's the harm there's none else here.
Sure enough 2 minutes later my daughter who is 6 and has a sell like a fuckin bloodhound walks in and stops in her tracks and looks round at me and says "Jaysus daddy you're stinkin".
So goin by your logic Ray, she's ok too!
That’s it D, keep testing them with regular fart? just tell them it is for their own good ,😂hh

Was down dropping off some groceries, home made meals for son & daughter in law earlier, took the 3 youngest grandweans down so they could talk to them. Both look absolutely hellish, seeing the kids gave them a boost.

It's hard for me seeing my son & DIL not well, but it's heartbreaking seeing them & grandkids getting upset because we had tae leave, will pop down & see them when we take Scooby for a walk later today.

STAY SAFE BHOYS & GHIRLS
😔