Coronavirus

Approx 400.000 frail and elderly residents in care homes,no testing,no respirators,staff with no medical training,wonder whit could go wrong :mad:

Unfortunately MD there's a Care Home in West Dunbartonshire, that 60% of residents have Covid-19, staff are working 12hrs x 5 days with little or no protection unless they supply their own. Managed tae get 200 3M masks & about the same in paper overalls & one use aprons, by talking to local businesses tae help out, we gave them tae one of the staff nurses to give to care staff to keep at their homes, so they have new protection for each day.

Won't name company who run home, but the cunts are making about £200,000 a month PROFIT BEFORE STAFF & RESIDENTS. NOWT BUT PROFITEERING CUNTS 🤢😡😡😡

Unfortunately MD there's a Care Home in West Dunbartonshire, that 60% of residents have Covid-19, staff are working 12hrs x 5 days with little or no protection unless they supply their own. Managed tae get 200 3M masks & about the same in paper overalls & one use aprons, by talking to local businesses tae help out, we gave them tae one of the staff nurses to give to care staff to keep at their homes, so they have new protection for each day.

Won't name company who run home, but the cunts are making about £200,000 a month PROFIT BEFORE STAFF & RESIDENTS. NOWT BUT PROFITEERING CUNTS 🤢😡😡😡
The cull is on TT,but more power tae ye! HH

image.jpeg

Shortly before he died, Jimmy Johnstone had an honour bestowed on him previously reserved for Russian rulers of the past. In June 2005 Faberge designed an Egg in recognition of the Celtic winger, making him the first living person to receive such treatment since the Tsars. The work of Carl Faberge's granddaughter Sarah, the Egg was unveiled at the House of Commons in June 2006. A total of 19 were made and the entire collection sold out within days. (Text from The Celtic Miscellany by Andrew Smith).

Just had a wee look in at the zombie show,fair bit of arguments going on.
They have decided they are leaving Scottish football for a better deal in England.
I am sure every city in England which they have played in and destroyed will welcome them with open arms..
Manchester springs to mind,,Birmingham,London,Coventry can be added to the destruction caused by the peepul..
They are makeing comments about being the SPFL,s biggest cash cow in Scotland and that is without selling any products relating to their club,,,and this is because they dont have any merchandise to sell,, because once again they have been caught cheating,,but that is not unusual for them..
One of the comments made was..
Perhaps we could play the political card ie...we are being oppressed by a nationalist party for being proud to be British and we are seeking political asylumn..
His zombie buddy also made a comment..
I,d really love our football future to be without them..[ maybe he meant Celtic ]
I am sure the rest of us would love our football future to be without a cheating sevco..
What about the Malvinas zombie boy have you gave any thought to maybe your football future flourishing there..