CORRUPTION!

Imatim

Has anyone else come to the realisation that the MIB will go to whatever lengths are necessary to ensure the Huns win this league?

We have all just witnessed on camera, a blatant handball on the goal line by a Hun defender.....irrefutable evidence, that should have resulted in a penalty kick awarded against the Huns and the offending defender dismissed.....clearly seen by the MIB and a world wide audience and yet no action was taken. An unbelievable scenario.

We have entered a realm of cheating and corruption that simply defies belief.

There must be something that can be done about it?

A concentrated effort by this and other Celtic sites to run with this?

Surely we are not going to let this one go the way of countless others?

There has to be a way of highlighting this blatant cheating and corruption and taking it to a wider audience?

When good men do nothing? You know the rest. Anyone?

Link below courtesy of Bridie Bhoy.

The biggest problem is the refs who are being selected for promotion. I think there are currently 14 regions for Scottish fitba and 60% of the top flight refs come from 1 - Lanarkshire. Unfortunately these people are coming with their inherent biases. The problem is that if you complain about one of them you end up with another one who has a near identical background.

We just seem to suffer a constant rotation of Madden, Beaton, Gollum, Madden, MacLean, Madden, Klancy, Walsh, Madden, Robertson, Dallas and Madden. Very rarely do we see any other referees. Sevco are the same - except of course when one of their favourites (Dallas Jr) pulls up injured minutes before a cup game and the stand-in applies the laws correctly so that they get turfed out of the cup!

The whole of Scottish football needs totally shaken up. Cut down on the bureaucracy so you have one organisation split into tiers and sections (or "business units" as a normal business would operate) to administer the whole sport at all levels. One consolidated structure will result in a more efficient process which should develop the sport in all areas in a more structured manner than we currently suffer due to petty squabbles. That includes referees, who shall be selected only on merit rather than their location and handshake.

I am more of the opinion that our referees are shockingly incompetent rather than bias, although there's a few who are open to accusations of bias.
If you watch Sportscene last night, or any other night, they spend more time discussing poor refereeing decisions in all games and not just in those featuring either us or them. The fact FIFA won't touch any our referees with a bargepole is also telling (they still get UEFA games as Brother Dallas still has a say in selection).
Robertson is a danger to players careers, he allows leg breaking challenges go unpunished. Is that only Celtic games? Or is he guilty of that in all games? His failure to give Livvy a penalty last night was quite simply he was in such a poor position he couldn't see it. There were several players between him and the incident, he should have been standing a few yards either side of where he actually was.
Madden being an ex-Rangers season ticket holder should not be allowed to referee any of their games, especially a derby game like next week. Unconscious bias is natural in all people, including referees.
Walsh who referees their game v Ross Co this weekend works with Sevco youth players. How can he be allowed to referee their games when he works with them?
Beaton is a cheating bastard.
The SFA like to copy what is happening down south, strangely they're not keen on referees having to declare who they support and not being able to referee games involving that team.

I am more of the opinion that our referees are shockingly incompetent rather than bias, although there's a few who are open to accusations of bias.
If you watch Sportscene last night, or any other night, they spend more time discussing poor refereeing decisions in all games and not just in those featuring either us or them. The fact FIFA won't touch any our referees with a bargepole is also telling (they still get UEFA games as Brother Dallas still has a say in selection).
Robertson is a danger to players careers, he allows leg breaking challenges go unpunished. Is that only Celtic games? Or is he guilty of that in all games? His failure to give Livvy a penalty last night was quite simply he was in such a poor position he couldn't see it. There were several players between him and the incident, he should have been standing a few yards either side of where he actually was.
Madden being an ex-Rangers season ticket holder should not be allowed to referee any of their games, especially a derby game like next week. Unconscious bias is natural in all people, including referees.
Walsh who referees their game v Ross Co this weekend works with Sevco youth players. How can he be allowed to referee their games when he works with them?
The SFA like to copy what is happening down south, strangely they're not keen on referees having to declare who they support and not being able to referee games involving that team.
Not incompetent mate, biased, until referees and indeed ALL people In public office are made
to divulge memberships of all “secret “ and not so secret societies, nothing will change, how an ex rangers season ticket holder can referee any top flight game with impartiality is impossible, we’d all be the same if we had the whistle

When you are talking about corruption then you can't really look much beyond the money factor imo.
The Scottish FA are meant to be the governing body of the game, and makes them the biggest joke in world football with the way they govern the game by allowing simple decisions not to be given in favour of one team, and worse still they no action whatsoever is even taken against the offending mib still.
I personally believe thing's have become even worse since the involvement of SKY.
I would go as far as saying that they are the most corrupt organisation in world sport imo.
Made the EPL the most marketable product in world football, and yet the biggest teams still get the benefit of close calls even more so with VAR.
They are only interested in causing counterversal issues to increase viewing figures.
They are desperate to continue this "Of" bollocks and more so with keeping the scum alive and relevant especially as they have another 3 years to run after this season.
There coverage is also so bias now and there reporting is just as bad as the mibs decision making also.
We have all known the game is as corrupt as fuck within Scotland, yet it remains to continue to go to new heights and still unchallenged still.
Our board should never be playing ball with any of these bastards, and there continued silence on the issue, you can only conclude that they are still playing in the ball park with these cheating corrupt bastards.
Make a stand Celtic FFS, and challenge the Scottish FA and kick SKY out of paradise would be a start.

Don't want to sound like a Gromit but considering the well-publicised rumours about Madhun's gambling there would also need to be more scrutiny applied. A referee is in a great position to manipulate the stats and therefore proposition bets in any game so all referees should be prohibited, on pain of dismissal, from any football betting.
As far as the blatantly-obvious cheating and incompetence are concerned is there not some sort of FIFA refereeing standards authority. I know they're possibly more corrupt than the SFA but most industries have standards and auditing to ensure quality. Football should be no different. I think the only way to resolve this ongoing, since 1888, issue is to push for a EUFA / FIFA intervention. Is that useless profiteer, Lawwell, not on some board at EUFA or something?

Not incompetent mate, biased, until referees and indeed ALL people In public office are made
to divulge memberships of all “secret “ and not so secret societies, nothing will change, how an ex rangers season ticket holder can referee any top flight game with impartiality is impossible, we’d all be the same if we had the whistle
They’re utterly fucking incompetent across the board
But they are far more incompetent when her majesties cheating bastards take to the park

When you are talking about corruption then you can't really look much beyond the money factor imo.
The Scottish FA are meant to be the governing body of the game, and makes them the biggest joke in world football with the way they govern the game by allowing simple decisions not to be given in favour of one team, and worse still they no action whatsoever is even taken against the offending mib still.
I personally believe thing's have become even worse since the involvement of SKY.
I would go as far as saying that they are the most corrupt organisation in world sport imo.
Made the EPL the most marketable product in world football, and yet the biggest teams still get the benefit of close calls even more so with VAR.
They are only interested in causing counterversal issues to increase viewing figures.
They are desperate to continue this "Of" bollocks and more so with keeping the scum alive and relevant especially as they have another 3 years to run after this season.
There coverage is also so bias now and there reporting is just as bad as the mibs decision making also.
We have all known the game is as corrupt as fuck within Scotland, yet it remains to continue to go to new heights and still unchallenged still.
Our board should never be playing ball with any of these bastards, and there continued silence on the issue, you can only conclude that they are still playing in the ball park with these cheating corrupt bastards.
Make a stand Celtic FFS, and challenge the Scottish FA and kick SKY out of paradise would be a start.
👍if only

When SPFL officials don’t see what the rest of the world sees, it cannot be explained away as them simply being incompetent.

I suppose when it happens consistently against Celtic, it can also be explained away as paranoia?

When the Huns are historically and consistently the beneficiaries of dubious if not scandalous decisions from the MIB, and the opposite cannot be said for Celtic, it cannot simply be explained away as honest mistakes.

So, when a clear pattern emerges, which it has.....that is supported by irrefutable evidence, over a substantial period of time, that clearly demonstrates that one team in the SPFL benefits above all others, then we are no longer in the realms of suggesting anything other than cheating and corruption is at play.

Game management by the MIB is a major feature of what we are all witnessing on a regular basis from these sleekit Hun acolytes.

They stop and slow the game down at every opportunity which disrupts the tempo of the game we want to play.

They allow our players to be assaulted and fail to sanction opposing hammer throwers until late in the game when it doesn’t matter.

They book our players at any given opportunity, which obviously inhibits their effectiveness for obvious reasons.

They give free kicks against us regularly, every time an opponent throws himself to the ground at the slightest contact.....this in turn allows our opponents to launch dangerous balls in to our penalty box.

Also, there is clear and statistical evidence available that the Huns are awarded a far higher proportion of penalties and receive next to no red cards in the SPFL, over a considerable period of time, in contrast to every other team in the SPFL, from the MIB.....yet when they play in Europe the pattern is entirely different.....coincidence?.....and that’s just a few things off the top of my head.

Therefore, in my view, to suggest the MIB are simply incompetent, flies in the face of the facts.

They MIB are on message.....they are cheating, corrupt individuals, and know exactly what they are doing, and most of us I believe, are well aware of their motivations for why they do it...

When SPFL officials don’t see what the rest of the world sees, it cannot be explained away as them simply being incompetent.

I suppose when it happens consistently against Celtic, it can also be explained away as paranoia?

When the Huns are historically and consistently the beneficiaries of dubious if not scandalous decisions from the MIB, and the opposite cannot be said for Celtic, it cannot simply be explained away as honest mistakes.

So, when a clear pattern emerges, which it has.....that is supported by irrefutable evidence, over a substantial period of time, that clearly demonstrates that one team in the SPFL benefits above all others, then we are no longer in the realms of suggesting anything other than cheating and corruption is at play.

Game management by the MIB is a major feature of what we are all witnessing on a regular basis from these sleekit Hun acolytes.

They stop and slow the game down at every opportunity which disrupts the tempo of the game we want to play.

They allow our players to be assaulted and fail to sanction opposing hammer throwers until late in the game when it doesn’t matter.

They book our players at any given opportunity, which obviously inhibits their effectiveness for obvious reasons.

They give free kicks against us regularly, every time an opponent throws himself to the ground at the slightest contact.....this in turn allows our opponents to launch dangerous balls in to our penalty box.

Also, there is clear and statistical evidence available that the Huns are awarded a far higher proportion of penalties and receive next to no red cards in the SPFL, over a considerable period of time, in contrast to every other team in the SPFL, from the MIB.....yet when they play in Europe the pattern is entirely different.....coincidence?.....and that’s just a few things off the top of my head.

Therefore, in my view, to suggest the MIB are simply incompetent, flies in the face of the facts.

They MIB are on message.....they are cheating, corrupt individuals, and know exactly what they are doing, and most of us I believe, are well aware of their motivations for why they do it...
And yet will make it even more pleasing when it's all been for fuck all, when we walk away with another treble at the end of the season

O
Oh they are really poor ur bang on there but there's no new blood coming up to take these cunts places for bring shite so they're relaxed in the knowledge they will always be used so it's disnae matter wit they do and nocunts interested I trying trying to better our game