Could it be this simple ?

Celtic Ghostie

Did we lose our way when we ditched a whole defence ( Gordon Lustig Simunovic Hayes ) AND Sinclair ? - All that physical and mental toughness gone leaving Broony looking like a man trying to carry all the responsibility alone. If we add in the loss of Forrest and Johnstone almost ALL of last seasons character is missing from the dressing room and if you throw Duff in the mix its even worse . The troubling thing if this is the cause is the fact that we can't retrieve the situation new manager or not.
P.S. If it comes to it I think WGS is the ONLY candidate who MIGHT cope with the pressure 😥😥😥

Did we lose our way when we ditched a whole defence ( Gordon Lustig Simunovic Hayes ) AND Sinclair ? - All that physical and mental toughness gone leaving Broony looking like a man trying to carry all the responsibility alone. If we add in the loss of Forrest and Johnstone almost ALL of last seasons character is missing from the dressing room and if you throw Duff in the mix its even worse . The troubling thing if this is the cause is the fact that we can't retrieve the situation new manager or not.
P.S. If it comes to it I think WGS is the ONLY candidate who MIGHT cope with the pressure 😥😥😥
Certainly Big Julien & Ajer DONT have it m8, the Former Greetin like a wee lassie 2day evry time he wiz challenged! NAE idea whits happened tae El Hamed & Laxalt DEFO no fur me! We are CLUELESS at the bak & as soon as the Duffer came on he wiz booked 🙄🙄.. Whoever comes in & please God no Kennedy as interim they have 'Mission Imposible' tae turn this round!

plain and simply they tactics of no midfield plus no target men with 30 yard gaps between players means its hoof time to fullbacks playing as wingers with attacking midfielders either playing in front 4 or standing next to full backs on wing means you dont create very many shooting opportunities.

got away with it with for time with last gasp even more guns ho with bigger guys getting thrown into mix at times

but ffs

no midfield brown too deep other 2 either on wing or in cf slots

forces long passes which are easily intercepted by moving defenders against static waiting for ball to arrive celtic players

how the feck he can pick that same style after every game and call it different formation is beyond my mind

I thought ffs

surely he will play a normal shape with 2 cfs today

no Rogic too far forward or on wings

same with christie

brown was actually bit further forward and bit better

but they had better chances with the 3 cbs stranded 40 yards behind front line and brown couple yards in front of them

no channel running just waiting for ball

no coming deeper and worst I think they doing exactly what they are instructed

hoof to wing

cross from wing but everybody outside box

standing outside box when ball in our half standing outside box in their half

and no real quality head specialists in box except at corners

its so friggin amateurish its frightening

it could be simple

pick 4 defender and either 3 or 4 across middle or either 3 or 2 in their box

cant get more simple than that

and move towards ball if your one of the midfield

dont run forward unless ball in front of you

make sure dude on ball has you as option within range if your his link player

no we play 3 back 1 dcm and 6 guys in a line waiting for 40 yard passes

No really time is catching up with Gordon we had to make a move dont discard the new keeper a bit violatile time to throw the guy in. Lustig was too slow, Simunovic always injured and cannot play on plastic and Johnny Hayes seriously. This is Celtic we are talking about, we need to give the game time to the younger guys Soro, Turnbull, Welsh, Johnston, Klamala, even Bain/Barkass all these guys need to gel with each other and become the new in beside the experienced, Rogic, McGregor, Christie, Eli etc.
Pace wins the modern game with the right coaching.

We definitely did Ghostie.Those senior players helped Broony galvanise the team to get them up for it.Lustig nabbing the cops bunnet showed the unity they had.They enjoyed lining up as a team.What a phukin blunder letting them all go & as you say it's now irretrievable.1☹

Yes, that was baffling.