CUP FINAL

My dad was supposed to fly down and we were going to go the Wimbledon CSC to watch but his boss cancelled his holiday for Monday...(think he is a hun) So I'll be watching it with my 2 girls and a load a Celtic teddies..my neighbours better be prepared for a party..I've just put a mini Celtic scarf on elf on the shelf and the balloons are getting blown up in the morning ????...my English missus thinks I'm nuts but after 9 year with me I think she's getting it!!!

The BALLOONS ? That the great journalists this country have absolute shower of cunts ?? a disgrace to this bigoted little country but hey why worry it’s only been going on for since I can remember which is fukin ages ago ?? enjoy the morra 4 nil or if you read the record a close drubbing ????

4-0?!?!?!? Aye if Dallas send 4 Celtic players off..I say 24-0 and I'm sticking to it!!

That little shit Logan must love it when the sheep play us...it's the only time the media will print a word he says and anyone will listens to him. Aberdeen players have more heart then Celtic players...nae bother mate, shows yer medals. Ya wee fanny