Daily Ranger exposes Sectarian Rangers' media partner .

Millsy

The Daily Ranger has printed Twitter messages of a sectarian , misogynistic and thoroughly distasteful nature which have emerged from the Rangers' Official media partner , Heart and Hand !

These are currently being investigated by the Police .

The Heart and Hand owner ( David Edgar ) has partly apologised for these - but suggests that they are of a ''historic nature .'' Historic in this sense meaning from last year and the years before !
He then claims that this is purely an attempt to get at the club as opposed to Anyone ( Everyone ? ) being offended by them .

Heart and Hand have this season been made the official channel between the Club ( Sevco ) and the fans ! It will be interesting to see if the club takes similar action against Heart and Hand that it did with the recent spate of Anti-Irish sectarian marchers .

I see Edgar is digging his heels in.
This untouchable attitude he and his ilk display comes from one place, and one place only.
SCOTTISH SPORTS MEDIA.
Apologing, excusing, ignoring, comparing.
THEY ARE COMPLICIT.
A decade of not holding the club and its fans to account, has turned them into what we see today, IMO a much more dangerous, sinister lot than I can remember in all my years as a supporter.
Now they bite the hand that feeds.
They turn on their protectors.
Lets see how many of them have the stomach for the fight.
Time to actually be journalists guys n girls…lets see wot uv got.

It will take a while....but they will die off......Evolution cannot be changed.....Natural Selection will win...They are the baddies, living on history full of hatred.......

Instant karma's gonna get you
Gonna knock you right on the head
You better get yourself together
Pretty soon you're gonna be dead....

It will take a while....but they will die off......Evolution cannot be changed.....Natural Selection will win...They are the baddies, living on history full of hatred.......

Instant karma's gonna get you
Gonna knock you right on the head
You better get yourself together
Pretty soon you're gonna be dead....
Lennon was not referring to them when he penned Power to the People

Aw the wee Knuckodraggin SCUM on Fester Fester actually believe this BITTER Cunt Edgar has sum sort ae Clout🤣🤣🤣🤣.. He's a Fukin NAEBDY, another Deluded Uneducated Monkey Hun Bastard that relies on the Union Pussies etc tae Subscribe tae his Bile & Hatred coz after aw they arra Peepul 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. If it wizny Sooo Fukin SAD u widny believe this wiz 2021, HONESTLY JUST FUKIN DIE FILTH, World wid be Sooo Much better waeoot u!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬

A hex on their hooses Sean.

Aye that's rite Boab............On Power to the People.......he was referring to Working Class People who were asking for a better life......
He also said this......

Why the hell are the English there anyway?
As they kill with God on their side
Blame it all on the kids and the I.R.A.
As the bastards commit genocide
Aye, aye
Genocide