Daily Record trying to troll Celtic on a daily basis now

I can't understand why you read these rags or listen to radio Snyde - who cares what pish they spout? We all know it is absolute horseshit and aimed at their core demographic of knuckle-draggers, but by reacting to this nonsense it just gives them oxygen of publicity and encourages them more.

dont read it, it pops up when you go to find your fav Celtic sites. Headline says it all, written by churnalists hun fans for the mutants daily fix.

1614950936423.png

Just seen the duffy banner there the huns doing the banners is one thing but that rag picking every story up n running with it tells yous all u need to know it's always been a hun rag always will be fuck them we will be back
Record is the ones doing it. The record is full of hun supporters. The exicetment is wearing off, first title, no one cares, red arrows get out of here, same club but not on abuse or tax, jelly n ice cream they know it.

Its both papers ..Same headlines with two hun cheerleaders coming out and defending Slippy after he ABUSED the ref..Actually saying the abuser with right..How many times has that diving cheat tried to con the ref since his time on these shores..Can you blame any ref carding him for his theatrical dive..

Even if it is a penalty there is no var and if there was maybe they would not be the only team in the SPFL not to have one awarded agaist them, remember the old adage they come out with these things tend to even themselves out, what a load of shite. So if he got it wrong then welcome to the club, Slippy, you think you are hard done by, FFS gies piece ya nugget, without the refs giving you the breaks you are not really coasting in the games and also the breaks as in deflections and pens etc, just enjoy your first ever title as manager and enjoy the fact you never got to witness this as a player. Now in your dugout and shut the fuck up.

The nugget as you aptly put it Boab , has method in his madness ..By continuing to harass refs and question their decisions , he is taking away the focus on one amazing stat..Not one fuking pen against them or sending off all season ..Once Sevco have won title , probably get a pen or two against them when it doesnt matter..Morelos is the biggest diver in Scotland , we all know hes a total cheat and thug ..Regarding Slippy , hes just another Sleekit

Took three years to work it out, sleekit but not quick on the uptake.

Don't expect to see any of the covid breaches highlighted on this mob ..this will be tame for what's to come from them in the coming weeks.
But once again no condemnation headline story on Scottish news or anywhere else......now had that been us ...well you know the rest.

• IMG-20210305-WA0008.jpg
    IMG-20210305-WA0008.jpg
    106.3 KB · Views: 14
Don't expect to see any of the covid breaches highlighted on this mob ..this will be tame for what's to come from them in the coming weeks.
But once again no condemnation headline story on Scottish news or anywhere else......now had that been us ...well you know the rest.
No story and no protocol breaches because Leech is a shitebag to enforce his own rules on the huns.

BTW shame on the Daily Record for trolling a man at his temporary place of work, a man who only recently buried his dad. A rag with no shame, they ran this as a public interest story and Celtic should be kicking their baws over this.
Either they were in on it or the pictures were posted to them and they decided this is a public interest story, it's not thus it is a rag riddled with huns and with an anti Celtic agenda. Fuck SMSM and all the soup takers who work for them, may your next pay cheque be your last. Ever.

Aye ano seen people justifying abusing the ref on the field if that was lenny it wid be the usual arseholes in the press giving it laldy🤬

The only stat that rag won't go near is
The no pens and reds in 31 games one
Simply will not mention it
Every time they don't get a decision their way
Next couple of days after it
Derek Mcinness or Brian Rice will be on hand to back them up
Add Livingstones Martindale to your list also buying into the myth as he is no doubt a stauch hun and former drug dealer.

DAVID MARTINDALE admits Livingston 'got away with one' as he expressed his understanding for Steven Gerrard over the penalty call that saw him see red at the Tony Macaroni Arena.

“I’d have been the same. Your emotions are high. They’re chasing title 55 and haven’t won it for 10 years.

“John didn’t mean to make a bad decision but your emotions take over and I can understand 100 per cent his frustrations.

For the record a convicted drug dealer fit and proper role model

Alexander Donnelly, 50, was sentenced to ten years after being caught by undercover police for the second time in a decade. He admitted being concerned in the supply of cocaine between June and December in 2003 in Glasgow, Manchester and London. His accomplice, David Martindale, 32, from Livingston, West Lothian, was jailed for six and a half years after admitting a similar offence. At the High Court in Edinburgh, the judge, Lord Kinclaven, yesterday told Martindale, a final-year student at Heriot-Watt University, that there was "no alternative" to a custodial sentence.

What do you think, after they have 1 their first title, red cards & pens against them so in the record books it will show they had the same if not more against them than us or other teams, looks like a good bet is to be made.
Although on inspection record book dates do not lie if a flurry occurs.