Daily Record trying to troll Celtic on a daily basis now

A wrote the other day about this season being the equivalent of a hun porn movie,with the Parkhead game as the money shot,!!well if these scenes today are anything to go by it will be manic,,these cunts are a law unto themselves,,cops shoulda been on top of this early doors,by kick off time most they zombies will be getting oot there coffins and heading there it will be pandemonium,but Nicola trying to curry favour way the unionists for the 2nd ref won’t bat a eye....bonnie Scotland eh!

Not wrong ...I am just back from a wee walk in bellahouston park ...the mutants are everywhere ...flags out the cars fireworks going off down the road at ipox. ...huns in full swing even the joggers and cyclists had orange hi vis on ...polis station just across the street so I am sure they are on it (to join in ). Had to cut my walk short not good for my health seeing so many undesirables enjoying themselves. ...should never have got to this stage ...😷😭

Add Livingstones Martindale to your list also buying into the myth as he is no doubt a stauch hun and former drug dealer.

DAVID MARTINDALE admits Livingston 'got away with one' as he expressed his understanding for Steven Gerrard over the penalty call that saw him see red at the Tony Macaroni Arena.

“I’d have been the same. Your emotions are high. They’re chasing title 55 and haven’t won it for 10 years.

“John didn’t mean to make a bad decision but your emotions take over and I can understand 100 per cent his frustrations.

For the record a convicted drug dealer fit and proper role model

Alexander Donnelly, 50, was sentenced to ten years after being caught by undercover police for the second time in a decade. He admitted being concerned in the supply of cocaine between June and December in 2003 in Glasgow, Manchester and London. His accomplice, David Martindale, 32, from Livingston, West Lothian, was jailed for six and a half years after admitting a similar offence. At the High Court in Edinburgh, the judge, Lord Kinclaven, yesterday told Martindale, a final-year student at Heriot-Watt University, that there was "no alternative" to a custodial sentence.

Whether hes a hun or not has nothing to do with his rehabilitation you dont need to like the guy or wit he done to admit hes turned shit around for himself the only criminal conviction that u canny be rehabilitated is sex crimes they cunts need put doon but the rest of us can be saved if we want to be

I can't understand why you read these rags or listen to radio Snyde - who cares what pish they spout? We all know it is absolute horseshit and aimed at their core demographic of knuckle-draggers, but by reacting to this nonsense it just gives them oxygen of publicity and encourages them more.
We have to fight back B B . Anybody got idea’s

"
Manager Steven Gerrard says Rangers have the chance to get the Scottish Premiership title "99.9% done" this weekend, but does not care exactly when they are crowned champions.

Rangers will end a 10-year wait for a major trophy if they beat St Mirren on Saturday, and Celtic drop points against Dundee United on Sunday.
Failing that, they could seal the title against Celtic on 21 March.

"The important thing is to get that trophy back," Gerrard said.

Shall we tell him or leave it to the bbc or let it be in the words of Jim Traynor

"Jim Traynor: “Rangers FC as we know them are dead. It’s all over. They are about to shut down for ever…They’ll slip into liquidation within the next couple of weeks with a new company emerging but 140 years of history, triumph and tears, will have ended… No matter how Charles Green attempts to dress it up, a newco equals a new club. When the CVA was thrown out Rangers as we know them died.”
(Daily Record, 13 June 2012:"

Stevie your club and place of work has never had this trophy mate, just like Liverpool when you were there, so enjoy your first title win.

Hope there a show of strength from the green brigade at next week’s Celtic v sevco match, if they think they’re gonna have another day like today at Celtic park they’ll be running battles 😡💚🍀

Not wrong ...I am just back from a wee walk in bellahouston park ...the mutants are everywhere ...flags out the cars fireworks going off down the road at ipox. ...huns in full swing even the joggers and cyclists had orange hi vis on ...polis station just across the street so I am sure they are on it (to join in ). Had to cut my walk short not good for my health seeing so many undesirables enjoying themselves. ...should never have got to this stage ...😷😭
Same here, 7, Huns every where, Where is the Polis with the social distance rule. Oh , silly me, they will be leading the Walk of Shame
"
Manager Steven Gerrard says Rangers have the chance to get the Scottish Premiership title "99.9% done" this weekend, but does not care exactly when they are crowned champions.

Rangers will end a 10-year wait for a major trophy if they beat St Mirren on Saturday, and Celtic drop points against Dundee United on Sunday.
Failing that, they could seal the title against Celtic on 21 March.

"The important thing is to get that trophy back," Gerrard said.

Shall we tell him or leave it to the bbc or let it be in the words of Jim Traynor

"Jim Traynor: “Rangers FC as we know them are dead. It’s all over. They are about to shut down for ever…They’ll slip into liquidation within the next couple of weeks with a new company emerging but 140 years of history, triumph and tears, will have ended… No matter how Charles Green attempts to dress it up, a newco equals a new club. When the CVA was thrown out Rangers as we know them died.”
(Daily Record, 13 June 2012:"

Stevie your club and place of work has never had this trophy mate, just like Liverpool when you were there, so enjoy your first title win.
Boab, Slippy was on the telly saying that he was looking forward to title 55. Why does the Huns get away with these lies. We should all send letters to uefa and ask them to state the truth. The Huns let their greedy club DIE

Game is on the 21st I think BB...I was thinking similar today the zombies will be planning a large presence outside our ground on the 21st as can be seen today in their slavering at the mouth to enjoy every part of this and to get as much headlines as possible about their perceived victory over us.
The so called authorities need to prevent any more public display of total disregard for any sort of decency in regards to the pandemic.
But I agree could end up messy if they are allowed to turn up.

Game is on the 21st I think BB...I was thinking similar today the zombies will be planning a large presence outside our ground on the 21st as can be seen today in their slavering at the mouth to enjoy every part of this and to get as much headlines as possible about their perceived victory over us.
The so called authorities need to prevent any more public display of total disregard for any sort of decency in regards to the pandemic.
But I agree could end up messy if they are allowed to turn up.
GB will show up also, over to you Police Scotland, there is no game admission to fans so should not be there, also there happens to a pandemic that people are desperate to see the end up without having to worry about snottery nosed bastards who do not give a fuck.

Same here, 7, Huns every where, Where is the Polis with the social distance rule. Oh , silly me, they will be leading the Walk of Shame

Boab, Slippy was on the telly saying that he was looking forward to title 55. Why does the Huns get away with these lies. We should all send letters to uefa and ask them to state the truth. The Huns let their greedy club DIE
1615049471497.jpeg
1615049537313.png

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: Slippys a scally what do you expect same as his pal ?

Whether hes a hun or not has nothing to do with his rehabilitation you dont need to like the guy or wit he done to admit hes turned shit around for himself the only criminal conviction that u canny be rehabilitated is sex crimes they cunts need put doon but the rest of us can be saved if we want to be
Just hope he turned his “shit” around before he wrecked any family’s selling his shit!

Yeah second chance allowed but when working in associations were role models become the norm, then supervision before a fit and proper licence is granted, You wreck peoples life you have to earn back the respect, not saying you cannot get it back, but just because you served a sentence does not cut it and give priority, who is to say had he not been caught he would still not be that person. Probation first no ifs no buts, but its the SFA, just look at the huns setup and the SFAs own with the EBTs every cunt had one both the playing huns and huns in office funnelling through registrations as nothing to declare.

No saying everybody that gets out deserves anything u need to work for it he has hes currently proving himself the now.... hes technically on probation the now if u think about it everybody is watching and waiting for him to fail for having a record wit team he supports is immaterial to me in this context I hope he succeeds it shows other ex cons that with a bit of passion and drive they can change they're lives....its a success story its mad how peole like to try n bring others down cause they have a past good luck to him