Deid co are BACK

FFS this is a young boy, a good player, a hard player who will not be messed about on the park. So anyone who stands up to the wee shite is a brute. The Moreloss challenge on closer look is two players come close together and what happens is a normal reaction you push the opponenet out your face,
see attached
That, is fucking embarrassing of Morelos
What's with the rolling about ,and ending up with his legs in the air ???
What a fanny

The trouble now is that because of the pretend manager at sevco,young Porteous is now a marked man,Beaton Dallas and co will be on his back,Slippy diverting the fucus from his team and himself by blaming someone else,well I suppose it makes a change from throwing his own useless lot under the bus,it's about time the man woke up to reality and got himself out of there or can't he see there is no future for this excuse for a team

Next week Celtic v Hibs Porteus
Next Week
The trouble now is that because of the pretend manager at sevco,young Porteous is now a marked man,Beaton Dallas and co will be on his back,Slippy diverting the fucus from his team and himself by blaming someone else,well I suppose it makes a change from throwing his own useless lot under the bus,it's about time the man woke up to reality and got himself out of there or can't he see there is no future for this excuse for a team
Alex Rae said you shake hands and say to Hibs players see you at Ibrox 26th Dec, so by that he does not expect to be in the cups or meet Hibs until then. Fud,

I just read on the BBC that according to the Scottish Sun (well there's a clue) that Lille will make a $18,000,000 take it or leave it bid for Morelos.
Rangers would bite your hand off for any bid to get Morelos off the wage list.
Lille know that Rangers are a distressed company and that Morelos is available for a fraction of that fee. This is just newspaper porn to make Rangers fans feel that they have valuable players.

I just read on the BBC that according to the Scottish Sun (well there's a clue) that Lille will make a $18,000,000 take it or leave it bid for Morelos.
Lille know that Rangers are a distressed company and that Morelos is available for a fraction of that fee. This is just newspaper porn to make Rangers fans feel that they have valuable players.
Pretending there is no rift with Moreorless and Slippy, deflection pish

He's been clickbait since the day he arrived at the midden.