Docco

Wish someone would make a thread about me....something along the lines of....

"I'm so sorry LLP, I made a massive mistake. I've seen the error of my ways and have decided to take my spare box back from Jam and give it to you"

๐Ÿ™Žโ€โ™‚๏ธMicheal Duffy

Or something like that ๐Ÿ˜

you should start a thread title it

Jamsam67 stole ma boax so he could watch porn then add a wee story to tug at the heart strings, or just keep shaming jamsam into givin you it ,,, the boax that is

I apologise to anyone I ever offended on this blog

It was never my intension

I wish Docco and everybody else well

I need to take a break and find something more useful in life

I thank everyone for all the kindness they have shown me over the year or so site has been running

Thanks to Winning Captain and the Celtic star

And all the other great writers and admin for all the hard work

I hope we beat this mob on Sunday

Between the board

The MSM and the corruption of Scottish game Im generally just scunnered

I hope you all have a great weekend

And I repeat if I ever offended anyone with my abrupt style it was not my intension.

And I apologise unreservedly

to anyone I offended

God bless

FFS don't leave; you're one of the least out of order people on here. You have strong views and you stick to your guns; fuck all wrong with that. It would be a poorer forum without you.

Pats since '98. Lived over there a while; support The Sox too but never got into hockey or basketball.

Love the Mariners although they are woeful ..been a hawks fan since 85 when my mate brought me a pennant back from Seattle.... Let's not talk about the last time the hawks and patriots played in a Superbowl though....which if I'm not mistaken, was the same day we played Sevco for the first time

Auld Pats have made me a lot of money over the years. But not last Sunday; we shall speak no more of that.
Passed out on the couch at halftime during the 2017 superbowl. Had kept putting money on until I'd nothing left in B365 account. Woke up about 8:30 next morning and the last thing I remembered was depositing ยฃ50 and putting it on them at 28-3 down. Turned on the laptop, saw B365 balance and near shit meself!

There's no such thing as a "seahawk" -- what is stylized on the side of the helmet is actually an osprey. The only two things worthwhile in Seattle are the Sounders ultras in the MLS and the Seattle Library, which is outstanding as far as libraries go.

I don't follow American football, but the San Francisco 49ers are doing pretty well this year. So suck it, Seahawks.

Also, Pope, outside of New England, no one likes the Pats. Tom Brady and the Pats owner are buddy-buddy with Trump, for starters. And their reputation for cheating is legendary.

There's no such thing as a "seahawk" -- what is stylized on the side of the helmet is actually an osprey. The only two things worthwhile in Seattle are the Sounders ultras in the MLS and the Seattle Library, which is outstanding as far as libraries go.

I don't follow American football, but the San Francisco 49ers are doing pretty well this year. So suck it, Seahawks.

Also, Pope, outside of New England, no one likes the Pats. Tom Brady and the Pats owner are buddy-buddy with Trump, for starters. And their reputation for cheating is legendary.
I'm well aware of the lack of love for the Pats outside NE and that Kraft cunt was an Epstein associate afaik. Tom Brady is the GOAT undisputed. And I don't really care if people in Arkansas don't like the Pats. They're the NE Pats so people from NE support them. Never understood people not supporting their local team but then the pats won nothing before Belichick and Brady

I've got to be honest, Larry, I have a soft spot for the Pats as well.

I know the baggage with Kraft and Brady, but I can't help playing the name-game with things like that.

On the subject of Seattle, you can't dismiss Kurt and Frasier, Larry?

The Sounders ultras are a pure riddy man

Not sure what "riddy" means, and not sure what that guy has to do with the Sounders ultras. But nevertheless, both the Emerald City Supporters and Gorilla FC of the Sounders and the Timber Army (the Portland Timbers ultras) are in the vanguard of the antifascist activities both in their communities, in general, and in MLS in particular.