Europa League Predictor 25/26

Well I'll be...in a relegstion battle with Marky, consonant man himself thats a howler for you TTQ usually battling with you at the opposite side of the( mid- table) table whit happened? Did you lose a smartphone or two? 😅
Surprised my handle is even still there can usually rely on Sean to keep all of us from you BIG hidden spoon atthe seasons end cos ye drop out after a week or 2 Sean, still its a nice sight to see your contribution, helps me and Mark,TTQ and the rest feel better looking at the table i suspect there's been a fair ( mibbes not fair?) of default points picked up in mines.

So , the battles on troops !!
All out focus for aboot 10 minutes a pop to see...can I get our of 2nd bottom( really bottom) and catch Mark and TTQ and the others that are hovering just above me?
Awrite..hovering around 20+ points above me but catch-able Shirley?
If i make up 20pts then I'll be aiming for you anaw BB ( you know who you are) n youre only aboot 30 summit ahead ..of me 😁
Not the usual characters I thought id encounter doon here except for Markies octopus.
Here we go again then, let's see how many spoons ...i can avoid HH

Well done to the jammy Jammy who was extra jammy by lucking the yellow bunnet with a lot of very jammy predictions. Big Ian got all 8 results wrong to get the widden spoon. But Superbru is so used to giving the spoon to Marky it still has it posted against his name!

Screenshot_20260219_224511_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20260219_224519_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20260219_224534_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20260219_224540_Superbru.jpg