Especially awe the new ones that are comingAll I’m hoping is the Celtic players do well and return injury free…
Aye that's the perogative , also hope we can pick up a decent player from the Euros, last world cup we came back with AJ so there are players in our price range.All I’m hoping is the Celtic players do well and return injury free…
Mikeys been doing really well and it's a friendly , I was reading that Mikey top the championship, in his short stint there for completed nutmegs against opposition defenders, MJ can play I've no doubts about that, playing for Celtic is another thing.6m Idah off, and 6m Mikey J on .
Two nothing now CR7 with a peach ...
Greetin faced CR7? Nah he's dour faced CR7Greeting faced CR7 looking for a penalty...
Mind you so would I have...
ROI losing by one at half time
Very contentious comment Docco , have noticed if I say that Messi fans come out of the woodwork and vice versa.Ronaldo is the Greatest player of all time
When you watch back the Barca v Real games there is really no comparison.Messi was and still is on another levelRonaldo is the Greatest player of all time
2 different types of players , messi cannot do what Ronaldo does , Ronaldo ( no longer) can take on player after player like messi does. I've always found the comparisons unfair, like comparing Maradona who was really a midfielder to Pele who was before my time but seen a lot of him on telly.When you watch back the Barca v Real games there is really no comparison.Messi was and still is on another level
Still, Messi is better overall.2 different types of players , messi cannot do what Ronaldo does , Ronaldo ( no longer) can take on player after player like messi does.
Efe Ambrose... Loved him loved his wee chant that we had, especially after another wee baws up..Very contentious comment Docco , have noticed if I say that Messi fans come out of the woodwork and vice versa.
Neither are a patch on ballon dor nominee Efe Ambrose
I think you like a wee argument with me Winter lol Messi can do everything Ronaldo does what a load of nonsense .Watch Messi off the ball ..as Guardiola said hes on a different universe mate.You are right though its unfair to compare ,its unfair on Messi that folk think Ronaldos on his level.2 different types of players , messi cannot do what Ronaldo does , Ronaldo ( no longer) can take on player after player like messi does. I've always found the comparisons unfair, like comparing Maradona who was really a midfielder to Pele who was before my time but seen a lot of him on telly.
I think we should be more appreciative of the truly great players we've witnessed , Zidane, Beckham, Ronaldinho, Brazilian Ronaldo, Romario, Modric , pirlo, del piero, Larsson, and so many more we've been blessed with genius over the years