Euros 24 thread. 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 🇩🇪

I think you like a wee argument with me Winter lol Messi can do everything Ronaldo does what a load of nonsense .Watch Messi off the ball ..as Guardiola said hes on a different universe mate.You are right though its unfair to compare ,its unfair on Messi that folk think Ronaldos on his level.
Not at all marti bhoy , I just say my tuppence worth and get the widden spoon oot , one of many I've accumulated over the Predictor past seasons they must be used for something 🤷🏻‍♂️

On the point though , no-one can take on defender after defender like Messi, also I think Ronaldo has a better free kick on him and shot from distance but its a personal choice no right or wrong about it , except for I'm right 😛

My hopes for the Euros is we don't get a tanking aff anybody.
I'm the same ticT , if we avoid a 3-4 pumping from the Germans and can stay at least within a goal or dreamland , a draw then we're in with a shout I think, Germany often start slow, there's pressure on them, if they start slow that's got to be concerning for Hungary and the Swiss who will be expecting Germany to come good at some stage.
Hungary will be tough , Switzerland the side I think we can do best against 3 points might actually see us qualify as the 4 best 3rd placed sides from 6 groups also qualify, it would be slightly backdoor but who gives a sheet of andrex how we do it

Heading off this morning sons, dinlaws & 3 of the grandweans are already there, my lass & I are heading on the redeye tae London, then on to Munich & will meet rest of clan on Friday before game, MrsTT & her pal are on the same redeye but they're heading for Southampton & a med cruise then sometime at her pals villa in Southern Spain.

Apparently we're based in the German equivalent of Criag Tara except its all wee chalets & the f**kin WiFi is 💩 according tae the Grandweans, when they tried to video call on Tuesday.

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿BELIEVE WE'RE GOING TAE BERLIN🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

I'm the same ticT , if we avoid a 3-4 pumping from the Germans and can stay at least within a goal or dreamland , a draw then we're in with a shout I think, Germany often start slow, there's pressure on them, if they start slow that's got to be concerning for Hungary and the Swiss who will be expecting Germany to come good at some stage.
Hungary will be tough , Switzerland the side I think we can do best against 3 points might actually see us qualify as the 4 best 3rd placed sides from 6 groups also qualify, it would be slightly backdoor but who gives a sheet of andrex how we do it
The Germans have lost their first game o the last 3 tournaments. I’m clinging to all and any hope. I’m gonna be watching it with my in laws. I dinna want us to get pumped in front o the world and my in laws.

Heading off this morning sons, dinlaws & 3 of the grandweans are already there, my lass & I are heading on the redeye tae London, then on to Munich & will meet rest of clan on Friday before game, MrsTT & her pal are on the same redeye but they're heading for Southampton & a med cruise then sometime at her pals villa in Southern Spain.

Apparently we're based in the German equivalent of Criag Tara except its all wee chalets & the f**kin WiFi is 💩 according tae the Grandweans, when they tried to video call on Tuesday.

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿BELIEVE WE'RE GOING TAE BERLIN🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
Enjoy the tournament TT and behave yersels. It'll be good to see us lift the cup. 😆

Seen something on faceachebook about how much the Scottish clubs will receive from UEFA for their players participating in the finals...

Then some brain deed hun in the comments reckoned that Scotlands Celtic supporting manager had deliberately sent big Soapy hame so his club wouldn't receive any money 💰💸💵💸💰 from the UEFA pot...

WTF is up with these people (rhetorical folks) 😂 😂 😂.

Still it did make me laugh..

On the Sol wae the OBLIGATORY Lime slice in the neck ae the Boatle!! 😁😁.. Offset against the Stella wae Dbl Blue Label Voddies & Coke!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Watchin the ⛳⛳🏌️🏌️ & Pissin masel that they're playing as SHITE as I did in a Semi Final HUMPIN on Wed!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Wiz gonny go up the 'Big Schmoke' but canny be ARSED! See how rangt goes might venture oot Wed.. Tempted tae put a grand oan the GEERMANS @1/4 but as Mel wid say 'Fukin FREEEEEEDOM YA BASTARDZ' 🤣🤣🤣🤣