Even when Celtic fans feel deflated, the pro-Ibrox media never fails to entertain.

James Forrest

The Emperor of Ice Cream
Staff member
Last night, we recorded our latest podcast, and I described it at the start as a therapy session. It kind of had that feeling about it. There was a lot of venting, a lot of anger being expressed, and a lot of frustration being let out and aired. And there’s still plenty of it—I’m not done yet. Not by a long shot. But afterwards, as I was looking through all the news stories I’d missed during the…

Source

Continue reading...

Not sure i want to hear your voice after reading the shite you write .

I actually do listen to the podcast...I spend a lot of time sitting in traffic in and out of London, so pretty much listen to what ever Celtic podcast I can find....its either that or listen to shit songs on the radio....or LBC telling me I'm a homophonic, misogynistic, sexist pig that should apologise to everyone in the world, for being born a male and white....
ACSOM, The Celtic Exchange and 20 Minute Tim's are all well produced and great to listen to.
The Trinity, I think they call it, would be decent....if it wasn't just JF shouting over the other 2 guys. I mean, he does pretend to listen to their opinions now and again....but at the end of the day, he's always right and they may as well not be there.....

Kyogo will 100% not leave this window.

Still as crabbit as ever subo eh!..see you've been to a Celtic game at Christmas time..there's a wee dose of the claps for ye pal 👏👏👏 well done.

Bet you went tae a corporate box.. stuffing yer big bawface wae wagu beef steak and lobster thermador washed doon wae pink champagne, while us normal fans that are up in the stands beside the seagulls and pidgeons that go week in and week oot try to keep warm wae greasy pies and watered doon Oxo cubes masquerading as bovril and freezing cauld chips.

Did ye manage tae find Celtic park ok or did yer auld man take ye wae the hawn or miybe ye just followed the crowd..disnae matter ye got there anyhow..well done subo that's you a fully fledged tim..Congratulations pal 👍 ach there's a nither wee dose of the claps for ye 👏👏👏 ya big Surrey rebel.😅

Mon the hoops🍀

Still as crabbit as ever subo eh!..see you've been to a Celtic game at Christmas time..there's a wee dose of the claps for ye pal 👏👏👏 well done.

Bet you went tae a corporate box.. stuffing yer big bawface wae wagu beef steak and lobster thermador washed doon wae pink champagne, while us normal fans that are up in the stands beside the seagulls and pidgeons that go week in and week oot try to keep warm wae greasy pies and watered doon Oxo cubes masquerading as bovril and freezing cauld chips.

Did ye manage tae find Celtic park ok or did yer auld man take ye wae the hawn or miybe ye just followed the crowd..disnae matter ye got there anyhow..well done subo that's you a fully fledged tim..Congratulations pal 👍 ach there's a nither wee dose of the claps for ye 👏👏👏 ya big Surrey rebel.😅

Mon the hoops🍀
Still a dick Eh Classiless.

HH .