Financial Watchdog

Love dodgy Dave's whining statement full of lies accompanied with 'love me love me' pleas to the great unwashed.
Quite incredible that he states he doesn't hold any shares in RIFC! Maybe his daughter has just accepted delivery of 60million sheets of worthless toilet paper.
Can see the spin being reported on this already by this Glib n Shameless Liar, 'I did it for youz' which is already being swallowed by the dozy, dozy Hunz. You would really think they'd learn by now to see these guys coming but they truly are the dumbest group of deluded retards there has ever been.
Hell mend them! A huge rusty nail just been hammered into what's left of the basket of assets.

Dave 'Cuntingham' King..Hero of all Monkey Hun SCUM CUNT BASTARDS!!😠😠😠😠..Lets face it they Fukin luv this SMUG PRIK coz he duz whit he wants, spends other peepuls money & gets away wae it!! When as a Club Deed or Alive uve neva won a/thing Fairly whits NOT tae like!! Fuk ur '55' FILTH the day this Prik gets the Fukin JAIL is the day we Party like theres nae tomorrow!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The orc's on fester fester are wettin themselves with gasl's great victory over the takeover panel!
That's cos the stupid bastards think the ruling has nothing to do with sevco, Fuck me where do you begin with these thick cants.If they think this ruling will have no impact on sevco they are more deluded than even l thought possible.Same stupid cants that thought that Mike Ashley was gone no Doubt.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Just out of interest....where does that leave Celtic and all the other clubs in the SPFL.
If businesses have been warned against dealing with Dave king then could the clubs who play sevco be going against the "cold shoulder" ruling.
Can't see other Clubs trying to strike a merchandise deal with them can you? Playing a game of football is not a business transaction. Material retail deals ,sponsorship, Banking, Loans, and dealing in transfer activity are more the "business" Dealings they are on about.

That's cos the stupid bastards think the ruling has nothing to do with sevco, Fuck me where do you begin with these thick cants.If they think this ruling will have no impact on sevco they are more deluded than even l thought possible.Same stupid cants that thought that Mike Ashley was gone no Doubt.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
U mean Davo neva skelped Fat Mikes ARSEπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„..A thoat thats why Heliums Heed pal wiz interviewin aw ra Bears in St Enochs SquareπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

JUst posted on The Celtic Blog ,12:45,by JF,seemingly black spot ,for four years,known as β€˜cold shouldering’saying he cannot be trusted to follow the law !and a notice to all companies which deals in the regulated exchange ,should do business with him?it says it does not. directly affect the club ,the black spot cannot be easily ascaped, it has consequences for those who are around king , the thing is ,the toxicity of having their organisation chaired by a man who the city has deemed unfit and improper is a scandal taints them all ,you can read about it on the blog ,BUT the question I would like answered is ,what are the football authority here going to do ,ignore it ?hiw can they now ,surely they MUST respond to this ,NO BLOODY EXCUSE not to ,and take steps ,this can only bode well for all who have condemned this muppet from the start ,let’s see who the Daily Bogroll and the rest deal with this ,surely it is something that cannot must not ,be swept under the carpet ,hh
Spot on Ray. How can he possibly pass the " fit and proper" test now?
A court has said the man is a liar and pays no attention to financial laws but the SFA say he is "fit and proper".
Either the court is wrong or the SFA is wrong. Can you guess which ?

How can he be a fit and proper person efter this..

After a decade of legal process, including an agreed, but vetoed, settlement,[10] King eventually reached an agreement with the South African High Court whereby he pleaded guilty to 41 criminal counts of contravening the South Africa Income Tax Act and agreed to pay a fine of 80,000 rand per criminal conviction or 3.28 million rand in total. King also agreed that he would pay the Criminal Assets Recovery Account of the South African Authorities 8.75 million rand in compensation. King was originally indicted on 322 counts including fraud, tax evasion and evasion of exchange control regulations, as well as money-laundering and racketeering, but these charges were dropped.[11][12][13][14] King was represented by Barry Roux, the lawyer who would later become well known for his defence of Oscar Pistorius.[15]

Spot on Ray. How can he possibly pass the " fit and proper" test now?
A court has said the man is a liar and pays no attention to financial laws but the SFA say he is "fit and proper".
Either the court is wrong or the SFA is wrong. Can you guess which ?
The commercial vandalism he's doing to the sevco brand is fucking genius! Who in God's name would want to hitch there wagon to that? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†