First music thread in ages

Quick jump back in time get the records oan the 45s and 33s, the cargo which included the Tennent's Lager Lovlies , Tennent's never tasted so good 😛
the tobacco, puff ( grass 😄) and of course good company the main ingredient, then bounce aboot to the brilliant Rainbow and other selected requests.

Nae mobile phones, not for donkeys years to come yet, the phone is oot in the hall by yon tiny wee glass table and chair that always got broken and tripped ower and if you want to use it be sure to stick some silver in the box " pay for your call, keep the phone bill small ' 😅
Everybodys hoose had one of them.
Or if not then it was the other one
" phone from here whene'er you will
but don't forget who pays the bill" 😆😆

The 'radiogramme' takes pride of place in the living room DONT BUMP INTAE IT 💀

How much simpler life seemed back then sigh.... 🤷🏻‍♂️

Quick jump back in time get the records oan the 45s and 33s, the cargo which included the Tennent's Lager Lovlies , Tennent's never tasted so good 😛
the tobacco, puff ( grass 😄) and of course good company the main ingredient, then bounce aboot to the brilliant Rainbow and other selected requests.

Nae mobile phones, not for donkeys years to come yet, the phone is oot in the hall by yon tiny wee glass table and chair that always got broken and tripped ower and if you want to use it be sure to stick some silver in the box " pay for your call, keep the phone bill small ' 😅
Everybodys hoose had one of them.
Or if not then it was the other one
" phone from here whene'er you will
but don't forget who pays the bill" 😆😆

The 'radiogramme' takes pride of place in the living room DONT BUMP INTAE IT 💀

How much simpler life seemed back then sigh.... 🤷🏻‍♂️

How much coke was Graham Bonnet on