Football will be cancelled due to the filth

Just watching ms sturgeon on TV , I have no doubt based on what she has said , the game against the tribute act will be cancelled .
What a shower of horrible , rancid , scumbags

If that happens then mayhem and violence has won.....they won the cup winners cup by rioting on the park in the final.....if this government allows violence to dictate policy then I would seriously doubt their integrity in protecting its law abiding citizens and the rule of law.....they should make it known that the game will go ahead.....and if violence and mass mayhem ensues.....the league will be declared null and void.....that would sort out the fckn animals and show leadership by not caving in to their intimidation and violence...

It wouldn't bother me if it was cancelled.it wouldn't bother me if the rest of the season was cancelled.I'm sure some people might disagree.but I'd like to see our club prepare now for next season get the new manager in now sort out who's coming and who's going. I'd also like to see the club putting a ban on sevco fans coming to celtic park I know thiers only about 800 aloud in when the grounds open again but the damage they cause to our stadium and then they cut the numbers of our fans that go to thier ground I'm sure they'll respond in kind but they have set the bar.it's about time our club started thinking about the celtic support.

Quite happy to have it cancelled. The quicker this season is over the better for me. A bonus being, that it leaves a stain on their big year. All down to themselves. It probably won't bother them anyway, but it can always be mentioned in the same breath, as Manchester and the other disgraces.

If that happens then mayhem and violence has won.....they won the cup winners cup by rioting on the park in the final.....if this government allows violence to dictate policy then I would seriously doubt their integrity in protecting its law abiding citizens and the rule of law.....they should make it known that the game will go ahead.....and if violence and mass mayhem ensues.....the league will be declared null and void.....that would sort out the fckn animals and show leadership by not caving in to their intimidation and violence...

They already allow violence to dictate policy unfortunately. Its the reason we have to put up with the yearly bigotfest on the streets of Glasgow. Their marches will never be cancelled due to fear of violence.

Just watching ms sturgeon on TV , I have no doubt based on what she has said , the game against the tribute act will be cancelled .
What a shower of horrible , rancid , scumbags
a hope it is cancelled...if they want tae talk aboot tainted tiles yae dont get much mare tainted than this wan....two games posponed coz bollingolli...full team isolatin coz a the january trip..the honest mistakes a reckon got them atleast 10 points...no penalties against...the maist awarded...nae red cards....fuck me...its a joke title

sky dictate the game
and it will go ahead it's about ratings fk all to do with safety
Sturgeon and the police showed at the weekend they are powerless ,huns have already put out false rumours of tims gathering to protect the stadium one on here last night was proved today to be a fake hun one

Any Celtic fan falling for this type of shit will be dealt with a different type of policing as usual and more heavy handed ,the huns will march to the stadium it's in there dna ,and the poLICE will give them an escort

sky dictate the game
and it will go ahead it's about ratings fk all to do with safety
Sturgeon and the police showed at the weekend they are powerless ,huns have already put out false rumours of tims gathering to protect the stadium one on here last night was proved today to be a fake hun one

Any Celtic fan falling for this type of shit will be dealt with a different type of policing as usual and more heavy handed ,the huns will march to the stadium it's in there dna ,and the poLICE will give them an escort
And there its just been announced the Covid Famous 5 are to be charged on March 25th, almost 7 Fukin Wks after they ordered Pizza whilst Doggin wae their UGLY BURDS!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.. If yi Didny kno any better yid swear this Country wiz Sooo Fukin CORRUPT IT'S NO TRUE!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬.. Always gonny get charged so whits wae the Hod up? Oh that's right TavPen wiz injured so Pattercake had tae play!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬... Honestly get this FUKIN SCUM FILTH DEED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.. GET BIG ASHLEY ON THE BLOWER ASAP 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

a hope it is cancelled...if they want tae talk aboot tainted tiles yae dont get much mare tainted than this wan....two games posponed coz bollingolli...full team isolatin coz a the january trip..the honest mistakes a reckon got them atleast 10 points...no penalties against...the maist awarded...nae red cards....fuck me...its a joke title
Two games Postponed m8 as u say, 3 games wae weakened team, 3 Huns sent aff retrospectively & the FINAL INSULT the Covid Famous 5!!🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬.. How the Fuk can these Cunts keep their coupons strait whilst being interviewed?? I suppose looking like MUTANT SCUM nae Cunt can NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

It wouldn't bother me if it was cancelled.it wouldn't bother me if the rest of the season was cancelled.I'm sure some people might disagree.but I'd like to see our club prepare now for next season get the new manager in now sort out who's coming and who's going. I'd also like to see the club putting a ban on sevco fans coming to celtic park I know thiers only about 800 aloud in when the grounds open again but the damage they cause to our stadium and then they cut the numbers of our fans that go to thier ground I'm sure they'll respond in kind but they have set the bar.it's about time our club started thinking about the celtic support.
I tend to agree
The world, apart from the HUN support, shake their heads at this 'spectacle' of violence and sectarianism
They cannot see how moronic they are
Being in the middle of a riot, is terrifying, it's not a 'spectator sport'
Their mental behaviour affects every club, and costs them income
The mutants will be proud to have stopped the league, if it happens
They are scum and I hope not only the taxman cometh, but the legal system hammers those involved in these 'celebrations'
Bad at any time, but during a global pandemic, absolutely embarrassing behaviour

100%kelly the trap has been set any of our fans thinking about going to cp on the match day to protect our stadium and statues and shops should stay away.that's what the police are for.its a fair question to ask but will the police stop any vandalism from happening.let's hope so it's against the law to attack property they are the keepers of the law.they have been judged and failed in thier duty both on saturday and sunday.let's hope if the match goes a head not one of our fans go anywhere near celtic park hail hail.

Two games Postponed m8 as u say, 3 games wae weakened team, 3 Huns sent aff retrospectively & the FINAL INSULT the Covid Famous 5!!🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬.. How the Fuk can these Cunts keep their coupons strait whilst being interviewed?? I suppose looking like MUTANT SCUM nae Cunt can NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
did yae see that rat gerrard oan the news..
he wiz never a celtic fan...he s a fuckin sleekit creep lik wee swally....actin awe concerned aboot covid while hingin oot a windie like a silly wee boy eggin oan the filth...videoin himsel in the cor two days earlier...cunt gets away wae murder...mind the sleekit bastard weern a face mask in an interview playin tae the gallery coz we went tae dubai..a shit steerin hun bastard

And there its just been announced the Covid Famous 5 are to be charged on March 25th, almost 7 Fukin Wks after they ordered Pizza whilst Doggin wae their UGLY BURDS!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.. If yi Didny kno any better yid swear this Country wiz Sooo Fukin CORRUPT IT'S NO TRUE!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬.. Always gonny get charged so whits wae the Hod up? Oh that's right TavPen wiz injured so Pattercake had tae play!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬... Honestly get this FUKIN SCUM FILTH DEED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.. GET BIG ASHLEY ON THE BLOWER ASAP 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
That`s wit I like about you Sean, calm and collected all the time........................ :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

It wouldn't sort them out, they will still be who they are, morons
The staunch only see one thing
TRADISHUN
500 hundred years of this, and nothing has been done to stop them from trashing stadiums, shops, and attacking innocent people, the police and anyone who gets caught up in their bilefest
Good job there's gun control, otherwise they'd be attacking Holyrood with their weapons
I couldn't care less if the game goes on, as it means nothing in the final tally of points and I'm more concerned with people's safety

luk et the picture o the hun stonnin behin billy mcneil statue...he s got a hardy hard on...then the sleeze ball hivin a ham shank in broad daylight wae weans aboot..then the hun flashin in broad daylight...if yae luk closely he s actually shit eez pants lol...inter bred rednecks rite enuff