FOREIGN REFEREES

the sun will rise in the WEST before any of us will see discussion leading to changes in referees in Scotland.TRAYNOR and WATP will not allow.it
Radio clyde stating if the foreign refs came in it would be thrid division ones as the top ones wou;ld be doing their games, i think what people want is the top refs to be used in all countries as like we do with internationals. Change is not welcome in Scotland

Declaring which team they support is a waste of time do you actually think any of them will tell the truth .

Theyll all be dumbarton , st mirren and morton fans just like the media puppets
Clear the decks reform the whole Ref structure top to bottom and bring in euro refs
The whole Ref structure just like the SFA has held this country back that and the lack of ambition from other teams , just waiting for there euro cheque and then put there fingers in there ears
We know who they are and who they support they can try and hide but in to days world there is no hideing place but understand your comments

https://www.followfollow.com/forum/...-bring-foreign-refs-to-scotland-record.66591/

My sides are splitting. They absolutely know no shame. VAR will make no difference, imo. Having watched the wido Morelos fouls red cardsa over and over they have come to conclusion that he should not have had any red cards.

Yet every single red card should have stood as red if VAR was applied.

The wee runt is a complete wild tantrum animal. Dont think ive ever seen so many fly kicks on people that have never even been analysed due to the extreme bias in MSM for them. Yet they think its MSM against them. They think Radio Rangers is against them. They think Liquidation means your club cant die ffs.

Anyway that link is comedy Gold look into the world of Sociopathy (Hun equals narcistic self trapped to full blwon sociopath. Full attila style. Any huns lurking its got sack all to do with religion its short for sociopathic mindset.)
:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:!!!!

if slippy-g had been slapped for his sevco have been "cheated" for years comment,and the compliance officer had upheld el donkeyo's red card v mckenna,we probably would'nt be talkin about referee's,
(stop laughin in the cheap seat's you lot) but whit dae ah know

if slippy-g had been slapped for his sevco have been "cheated" for years comment,and the compliance officer had upheld el donkeyo's red card v mckenna,we probably would'nt be talkin about referee's,
(stop laughin in the cheap seat's you lot) but whit dae ah know
Fucking listening to two roasters on sportsound, McCann and Gordon Smith two crooked bastards talking a lot of shite. McCann comparing Killie to Athletico Madrid in tactics etc, fuck sake this is the equivalent of a English Championship game.
The BBC sold themselves out to these crooks as analysts, EBTs and bent SFA personal.Fucking licence money pays this shite.
DzqzuZ-X4AAE1cX.jpg large.jpg

The SFA introducing foreign refs?

Aye can just see it now.....

SFA Spokesman - We would like to welcome Senor Maddenza, Monsieur Dalless and Signore Beattonio to Scottish football. (mutters under his breath) Ffs Boaby yer fucking fake tache is peelin aff......John......John......awww ffs......John......take that fucking beret aff, you're supposed to be the Italian 1 ya fucking idiot! :ROFLMAO:

Muir doing his best to back up the argument that the refs are bias towards one club and that they should all be kicked into touch it's not only the premier league that managers are moaning about their decisions but the lower leagues as well

when smith and mccann say it wiz a penalty and never a red card,who the phuq can argue against foreign refs!!!!!
exactly MD and it was 0 0 for the penalty. Watched some of the game absoloute shite big keeper would have came out and collected for the second, nothing against Jamie MacDonald but he is not the biggest of keepers he is more a wee shot stopper. Muir destroyed the game as quick as he could and gave Clarke the treatment for speaking out.

Spanish bastards

Fitba is finished if eufa don't clean up its act.

I can only assume the Spanish police are against the catalan breakaway and the Celtic fans sympathy with Catalan Basque separation have decided to stamp out songs encouraging rebeliion.

Some bizaree footage.

A good night for hun propaganda for sure.

Wonder if the vast majority of hun support singing FB

are just as bad as the alleged few behind goal abusing the rotund footballer at killie

https://www.followfollow.com/forum/...-bring-foreign-refs-to-scotland-record.66591/

My sides are splitting. They absolutely know no shame. VAR will make no difference, imo. Having watched the wido Morelos fouls red cardsa over and over they have come to conclusion that he should not have had any red cards.

Yet every single red card should have stood as red if VAR was applied.

The wee runt is a complete wild tantrum animal. Dont think ive ever seen so many fly kicks on people that have never even been analysed due to the extreme bias in MSM for them. Yet they think its MSM against them. They think Radio Rangers is against them. They think Liquidation means your club cant die ffs.

Anyway that link is comedy Gold look into the world of Sociopathy (Hun equals narcistic self trapped to full blwon sociopath. Full attila style. Any huns lurking its got sack all to do with religion its short for sociopathic mindset.)

Whenever I need cheering up I go lurking on FF after reading some of they're ? I'm rolling about laughing ?Hail Hail

Sorry but fuck Spain and the Francoist bastard cops. Up the Catalonian independence!
Will catch up with your posts in the morning, but welcome back and there is a lot of catching up for you to keep you occupied.
Tommorow will be a meltdown due to the heated debate involving Steve Clarke he let it ripp both barrells to the klan.
take care and see you later.