Gary's on Holiday, sorry...so we're aways to the Edina crackheeds Sunday..

Gary's on Holiday? .....mibbe am daein that thing some of us suspicious tims get embroiled in fae time tae time.

I was just wondering if it's purely coincidence that our very own oracle finds the urge to fly across the Atlantic just as there's a need for the tying of loose ends?

Now, I'm not one for Trumpian conjecture, but I'm sure I heard someone say that Gary flew across the three great oceans of the southern hemisphere, surrounding Australia, just as a Mr Postecoglou was pulled from that hat while we were salivating at the prospect of some obscure English bloke getting the gig?

Oh, and was there not a 'wee break' down Leicester way about two or three years back?

Hmmm???

Gary's on Holiday? .....mibbe am daein that thing some of us suspicious tims get embroiled in fae time tae time.

I was just wondering if it's purely coincidence that our very own oracle finds the urge to fly across the Atlantic just as there's a need for the tying of loose ends?

Now, I'm not one for Trumpian conjecture, but I'm sure I heard someone say that Gary flew across the three great oceans of the southern hemisphere, surrounding Australia, just as a Mr Postecoglou was pulled from that hat while we were salivating at the prospect of some obscure English bloke getting the gig?

Oh, and was there not a 'wee break' down Leicester way about two or three years back?

Hmmm???
You might be on to something there Frank ......i have often thought oor Gary is connected 😉

Huv ti say taxi drovers yi huv ti pit a time ffs
It’s a fitba geme no a late arrival furra pick up.
Got better wi Same team but and you named the scorers. So 4 ooti 10. Good line the Edina crackheads.
But Gary yir naw.yi are awful
Buts I luvs yi💚
Yir better as seat 043

Martin is different level to Brendan as a manager and also as a Celtic man
Brendans a proven operator but he's technical, maybe too technical
Martin wouldn't know how to take a training session, but he understand the game, simplicity and passion, you have to beat a team for effort before you can outplay them.
Plus MON is self depreciating unlike BR, you take to one easily, the other you'd think was a knob if you spent an hour in his company.
I met O'Neill just before a game in Barca, he is in real life how he is on TV.
As TB used to say, its humility that make a great footbalk player into a real Celtic legend

Alarm set for 6am for 7am kick off. Off to the home of the Manhattan #1 CSC in Ernie O'Malleys bar on E27th Street. Already been in to test the Guinness (passed with flying colours) on Thanksgiving Night and the rebel tunes were being blasted out.
A win and The Legend can leave with 6 wins out of 7, taking us from 8 points behind to 2 with a game in hand, in a Cup Final and looking good for a European knock out phase.

Alarm set for 6am for 7am kick off. Off to the home of the Manhattan #1 CSC in Ernie O'Malleys bar on E27th Street. Already been in to test the Guinness (passed with flying colours) on Thanksgiving Night and the rebel tunes were being blasted out.
A win and The Legend can leave with 6 wins out of 7, taking us from 8 points behind to 2 with a game in hand, in a Cup Final and looking good for a European knock out phase.
Friend of mine watched the Feyenoord game in McHales bar
Used to be located in the Parlour
Brian from Rothesay used to run the NY CSC
If you run into him, say hi from us in western Canada

Enjoy New York mate 🍀🍀🍀🍀

Friend of mine watched the Feyenoord game in McHales bar
Used to be located in the Parlour
Brian from Rothesay used to run the NY CSC
If you run into him, say hi from us in western Canada
Was in the parlour bar years ago for Celtic games
Does Brian have bald head? I thought he was from Greenock but it could have been Rothesay
It might have been different guy tho

I'll be my usual cautious self here ...for me this will be the toughest of tests.
We havent got a great record recently in these early kick offs and whilst we are coming off the back of a great away victory in europe there could easily be some tired legs.
So an almighty effort will be required to get the points at a ground that we find notoriously difficult.

I really want to see us step up a few levels and play incredible exciting football as we thrash Hibs. But in reality I will settle for a win of any kind. No one remembers too much about performances at this time of year so it really is all about the result and getting maximum points.

It will be a tough match and we need to play well and stay focused. COYBIG