Gary's on Holiday, sorry...so we're aways to the Edina crackheeds Sunday..

Been there mate, very painful. I was in and oot the hospital for weeks, as they couldny fund the stane. Camera doon the cock job, and yer awake watchin it on the monitor, trying to keep the scream in, fae the pain. Still coodny fund it. Went to the toilet and pissed blood all over....Sent home...and told they will have to try something else. We will send you a letter.

After a couple of weeks, of always needing a pee, then going and only a dribble comes oot...I was aboot aff ma heed. Then, I can tell you the exact moment. I was laying on the couch watching the Euro finals, 1996, when I needed a pee again...I coodny believe it, it was a great pee, lasted for ages, then this wee thing, aboot the size of a lentil peed oot... Yep it was the stone. I felt so much better. It had been trapped in my bladder causing allsorts of probs.

So, there you go mate. if they canny fund it, tell them to check yer bladder ;)
Had the same ...the auld boy who sat beside me as we sat in the waiting room patiently waiting for the female sadist ...err i mean Doctor who was gonna ram a camera into unimaginable territory telt me not to worry about it .....it would soon be over soon he said.
They called his name and two minutes later i could hear him screaming.
I found myself crossing my legs and covering my ears and making plans of how I could exit the building.
Unfortunately i went through with it ....the doctor as Lennono eloquently described gave me a running commentary of pictures appearing on the live screen of the bladder the prostate and so on.
She informed me that my next piss may feel a little uncomfortable when i got home.

To say my knob was on fire when i did eventually get the courage to do the said piss is an under statement.

Needless to say the experience will never leave me.