GB's new anniversary video

Pretty sure the popo can arrest everyone in the video using the popo technique’s after all they’re not the people.
No 💩 or urine was used in the making of this video no fences or statues or Police officers were injured the clean up cost 18 p
Not £98000 but they’re Celtic fans so please do not approach as they may ask for a donation for Palestinian causes. Or for Foodbanks to help the poor they’re dangerous Fenian’s

HH 🇲🇲

Can A.P. resurrect Griffs Celtic career and sort his heed oot ..
On his game this guy is in the top two strikers in Scottish football only Eddy IMO is better
I cant remember a time when we have needed him to turn up for us more than we do now..

Can A.P. resurrect Griffs Celtic career and sort his heed oot ..
On his game this guy is in the top two strikers in Scottish football only Eddy IMO is better
I cant remember a time when we have needed him to turn up for us more than we do now..

Imagine...If the Griff come on and scored the winner....Nae bother tae Griff...

Griff and Eddie up front has been a good combo in the past
We need a result and if Griff has his head screwed on right, he'll rise to the challenge and grab us a goal or two
9,000 in the stands would give their eye teeth for the opportunity, hopefully he buys into the new regime and the chance he's been given to reignite his Celtic career