Happy International Blasphemy day!

Blasfuckiphemin I hate therefore I am Hun
Infamy Infamy they’ve all goat it infamy
I’m just gonna pope off fur 10.
Don’t do religion don’t believe in it but have nae problems with those that do.
I pray fir peace love and power cairds
It’s gettin cauld noo

HH 🕊

Blasfuckiphemin I hate therefore I am Hun
Infamy Infamy they’ve all goat it infamy
I’m just gonna pope off fur 10.
It’s gettin cauld noo

HH 🕊
Amen and power to the almighty cairds
:ROFLMAO:

I actually feel a bit sorry for you. You have never recovered from 26 playing you like a cheap violin and tying you in knots
man up you little miktim

and admit your a religious intollerant promoting abusers like huns do while masquerading in your trope moniker in disguise just like sir change a lot multi account msm troll

tied up in knots by a self confessed bit of star dust in randomness

hahaha

is that your defence of being an abuser?

sounds a lot like the defence all huns make

And its funny your like buddies all pretend to be aiming for a better society by opposing democracy at every turn

go figure

who would have guessed Celtic fans would be defending Hugh dallas ?

man up you little miktim

and admit your a religious intollerant promoting abusers like huns do while masquerading in your trope moniker in disguise just like sir change a lot multi account msm troll

hahaha

And its funny your like buddies all pretend to be aiming for a better society by opposing democracy at every turn

go figure

1664652496121.png

Cannot defend this and would like to think no-one would condone shit like this.

man up you little miktim

hahaha

go figure

I’m surprised SEPA haven’t had you arrested for the amount of shite and bile you constantly spew out

That’s so funny 😂😂😂 coming from the noises queen of the offended
im no offended you little miktim

im defending the democratic rights of all Celtic fans against abuse masquerading as banter.

I would done same in nazi germany and got gassed for it by defending jews

were jews easily offended when they were attacked by hun propaganda and distorted arguments that were pretending to be fuunny till they got stuck in pogrom ghettos and executed

its a hun thing to defend abuse as right

its not easily offended to stand up againt abusers

just like the chalky jokes of jim davidson are banned because its abuse of rights

its not something thats banter

its abuse masquerading as humour

now man up

and present a non hun argument in defence of your abusing hun apologist friends

you have rights apparently

just ask 26 he thinks his criminal invective is righteous

wow is that your attempt at humour

Are you going to abuse homosexuals next?
Fed up listening tae you, it’s the same old pish and drivel every night from you. You are the one who constantly asks for a man up, so I assume you are the one who wants to abuse homosexuals. I suppose it would be one way for you to lose your virginity and get rid of all that angst inside you. BYE FOREVER ✋✋✋🖕

3 zeig heils and bird

does that mean something in hun land?

you sick of runing round in circles with your grand wizard style of klan abuse

26 and his pokey hat desguised as the ghost of deep south past?

oh i get it now

thats what ss did before they executed someone

bye forever zeig heil zeig heil zeig heil bird

then boom

good one.

i can see your intollerance for actual debate about democracy isnt very tollerant,

go figure

Good Morning Vietnam. What a film that was. The genius of Robin Williams is sadly missed.

giphy.gif