Haven't heard from Brim in a while?

Of you read this Brim, drop us a post to let us know how things are going for you?
All good Frank. Ye don't get rid of me that easy. ☺️.
I just decided to keep the powder dry till the season started. 🔫
Plus I got a new phone with a breathyliser attached an it won't let me post if I'm a wee bit 'merry'. (The way round it is get the dug to breathe in it for you).
So I'll be back contributing the pish from the inside ma skull soon.
Hope ma ol sparring partner Deadner is ok, an wee shottsghirl. 🤞
I've been 'lurking' so I've no been that far away.
50 shades forgot to post his self cert but I'm putting that down to his age, and being a taxi driver, cos we like to fly under the radar.
Hope you're well Frank and Aphrodite, and all the posters who wished me well,.
Hail hail here's to another glorious hunskelping season and let's have aw the European citizens praying their team draws the Famous Glasgow Celtic not the Huns as they like their cities intact after a game.

Allowing JF to get his mits on the site for a while lost a few members....or at least it meant people stayed away more. I tried listening to their podcast again the other day, just cause im fed up with the radio and id already listened to ACSOM, the exchange and 20 minute Tim, and my god, does he love the sound of his own voice. He just constantly talks over the other 2 and does not shut up.

Your brave, I'd rather read the transfer thread on here than listen to him 🤡🤡🤡

Plus I got a new phone with a breathyliser attached an it won't let me post if I'm a wee bit 'merry'. (The way round it is get the dug to breathe in it for you).
50 shades forgot to post his self cert but I'm putting that down to his age, and being a taxi driver, cos we like to fly under the radar.
Hail hail here's to another glorious hunskelping season and let's have aw the European citizens praying their team draws the Famous Glasgow Celtic not the Huns as they like their cities intact after a game.
Didn't even notice yea were missing...but glad yir back....😄😄

Bring back Hoopy and Kelly to!!!
Aye. We lost a few good ones that to the bloody queen dying, the Urkraine/Russia conflict and the failed putsch by James Forrest. The Deadner has been missing for a while now, as has 26+6=1. I always liked reading John nò, bhoy4life and Cairnsybhoy too.

This is the longest SP has been absent so I hope he is well and will finally manage to escape from Shammy's dungeon soon.

That's great, Brim. As Mag7 says, I hope all your news is good from here on. Just do us two favours; keep well and keep posting.

Aye. We lost a few good ones that to the bloody queen dying, the Urkraine/Russia conflict and the failed putsch by James Forrest. The Deadner has been missing for a while now, as has 26+6=1. I always liked reading John nò, bhoy4life and Cairnsybhoy too.

This is the longest SP has been absent so I hope he is well and will finally manage to escape from Shammy's dungeon soon.
Take it from me ....... he's still breathing!

You must be approaching your 6 weeks mark after your radiotherapy treatment Brim...hopefully you get the news you want from your consultant buddy ....Good to see your sense of humour is still intact HH !!
My appointment was 2 weeks ago, so we got there at the appointed time only to be told it had been cancelled due to the junior doctors strike!
Just ma bloody luck! New appointment 8th Sept. I'm going with they must have prioritised the ones that really needed to be seen that day or were still waiting for treatment.
So nae news is good news, 🤞. Thanks for asking 👍