HE’s OAN THE GEER AGAIN

I’ve got A Single Malt boattle o Deludamol here. Will swap for 6 toilet rolls 4 snow globes and 10 bottles of hand sanitizer. Eh
I’ve more chance o getting the above than Scumco have of winning the League tell astronaut Miller to bet his Hoose on it aye thought so It’s Magic you know it’s gonna be
9 in a row x 2 then 10/11/12 then 55 so GIRFUY.

HH πŸ€πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†
🀣love it mate πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€x2

Poor Cunts no been right, since Jozo's tackle & Kennys bald heed left a dent in the Ibrox pitch. They won't stop the 9 & won't have the finance tae stop the ☘️10☘️COYBIG☘️

FOR THE LURKERS

WILL YOU STAUNCHLY STAND TRUE & LET YOUR CLUB DIE AGAIN? ☘️HAIL HAIL☘️ GIRFUY HERE WE GO 10 IN A ROW☘️

Japhy Ryder

@Raphy_Jyder

This photo is perfect. It’s the Health Minister, who didn’t follow government guidance on isolation after a confirmed diagnosis, opening a field hospital, coughing next to a despondent nurse. A single image could not summarise this episode better.

View attachment 8409
Sorry boab think you mis interpreted that photo it was Jimmy bells missus telling Robertson there's NO 20m coming anytime soon! πŸ˜‰πŸ€£