Sean Tbl Tbl
Wan Ugly Fuker! Am daein him 'Beat The Hundit' when I get back!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Andy Halliday is a pointy faced Hun bastard
That's all..
Wan Ugly Fuker! Am daein him 'Beat The Hundit' when I get back!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Andy Halliday is a pointy faced Hun bastard
That's all..
He's just a wee Hun Apologist, thinks he's Funny, looks in the Mirror a lot!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Al furgive u m8!! 🤣🤣🍀🍀Apologies for the spelling Sean 🤣
Don't worry, it's only on the interweb, it won't be around forever ;-)Perfect 🤣🤣🤣
They hardly got into the box 😂😂😂 1 shot on goal 😂😂Are we allowed to NEARLY decapitate them?
They'll go to ground at every opportunity knowing VAR will give them a pen. We have to fight more opposition than any other team and it makes a win much more satisfying because of the adversity.
3-1 to the bhoys 🍀🍀🍀
I wonder who decided Jota was offside ? SpecSavers right enoughI am never comfortable until we get 3 in front as I have no trust in the MIBs or VAR refs. Whether they are biased or just incompetent is irrelevant as their bizarre decision making jeopardises any sort of lead (although fortunately, we have nearly always been superior enough to get the win despite them).
Sorry I meant 1shot on target 😘They hardly got into the box 😂😂😂 1 shot on goal 😂😂
Am gonny shag another Beauty!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
If so, Seville will find out soon enough that this is about his price and thank their lucky stars that they didn't pay £50M for him.Aye, Ryan Kent would luv it wall tae wall munters. The Peepul are in mourning & full of sorrow😭😭😭
Fatboys leaving for Seville & thur gettin fuk aw fur him. Oh thur pain was glorious, fair made me forget my leg was sore or mibbie it was the Treble Jura's
Got doon there at just after 3pm & got poured in tae a taxi aboot 5.30pm.🤣
🥃🥃🥃Slàinte
It's brilliant being a Tim just now.