At one point they had a go at Johnston who didn't even flinch but instead laughed at them. I suspect too that he will be straight in to defend his colleagues if opponents get too disrespectful/thuggish. That is something we are missing since Broony & Ajer left the club.Was worried about the thuggery tactics they might and did employ in this game and some 'tackles ' were terrible, but I was really pleased with how the bhoys stood up to that and returned the favour a few times as well 💪
We have missed that a bit , was good to see AJ and CCV getting stuck right in we can dish it if need be and that's good to know and seeAt one point they had a go at Johnston who didn't even flinch but instead laughed at them. I suspect too that he will be straight in to defend his colleagues if opponents get too disrespectful/thuggish. That is something we are missing since Broony & Ajer left the club.
AJ say’s because of his ice hockey background he loves it when an opponent wants to turn it into a physical battle 👍😂🇮🇪
Beside Halliday the ref and var are the guilty party it that had been the pretenders across the City they and the media pundits ect would be screaming blue murder we have seen this situation all season and many more before, looking forward to the end of the season then the wolf pack will be howlingWan Ugly Fuker! Am daein him 'Beat The Hundit' when I get back!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
So it appears that it was a DART that was thrown at Joe Hart! That is fecking disgraceful if these reports are true. I remember this was a favourite weapon of theirs back in the 1980s - along with golf balls with nails sticking out of them - but I hoped those days were long gone.Objects being launchef into Joe Hart's goalmouth. That is allowed in Scottish fitba - just make sure your CCTV cameras "weren't working" and it will be quickly forgotten about. Again!
I'm happy to get them they're pish 100% confident 💪Pretenders v Celtic semi final That will cause a uproar
How did I not see that before?Haha Halliday's face
Pretenders v Celtic semi final That will cause a uproar
The bitter wee prick, the pain on his face, it looks good on himHow did I not see that before?
The things you miss when yer celebrating 😅
According to their delusional support, they are happy to have drawn us, in the semi finalI'm happy to get them they're pish 100% confident 💪
Edit to that: ok in Scotland they're not pish they're 2nd best and need due attention but I'm still very confident well take care of them.
Anything can happen in a one off game but this Ange Celtic are relentless so I'm as confident as I could be and wanted them