• Hearts Win

Votes: 3 17.6%
  • Rangers Win

Votes: 2 11.8%
  • Draw

Votes: 12 70.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Best striker I've seen in Scotland since Leigh Griffiths..he'd do a job for us no problem in any formation .

Mon the hoops🍀🍀🍀
Shankland as competition/back up to a quality striker, all day long.
Weve seen some amunt of shite traipse through the front doors this season.
Even him coming off the bench would be a million miles from where we are now in terms of attacking options.
i'd take that wee prick devlin tae, fucking hate the wee cunt and so does every other SPFL fan, but i'd make him oor wee prick. Horses for courses and he'd be the first name on my teamsheet on away days in SPFL. Too often we're overcome by second ball winners, we need one and thats what he is
Sure some will say we should be aiming higher etc.
With the rebuild we have, i'd buy a handful of local boys first, for too long we've bought foreign shite when better and proven SPFL players are rght in front of us,
Then we need to buy better and hope they keep these guys out the team

Hearts showed bottle to come back from 1 down and fully deserve it if they do go on to win the title .Bringing in Nancy well and truly fucked our season no doubts about it .Both Hearts and Rangers are poor sides imo.
I don't think we have been any better than either Hearts or sevco this season. Without the Nancy fiasco, the league would be Celtic's, but the sevvies will say the same about the Russell Martin era too.

This is a season we should have invested properly to push on and have tried to do a Bodø/Glimt in Europe. But we chose not to.

Hearts have shown a lot of character to dig out some late victories even when they were outplayed. What a difference having a couple of reliable goalscorers makes.

I have always clung on to the belief that we would win the league this season. I also think the top 3 sides will still drop points before the end of the season.

Totally agree that Nygren shouldn't start........but we all know he will.
15 goals and many assists in SPFL are why he starts Shammy,
There are better players that aren't showing it or can come close to his stats.
I see the same as everyone else, but while hes the invisible man for 89 minutes, what he does in that other minute is a huge part of why were still in with a shout

Oh a
15 goals and many assists in SPFL are why he starts Shammy,
There are better players that aren't showing it or can come close to his stats.
I see the same as everyone else, but while hes the invisible man for 89 minutes, what he does in that other minute is a huge part of why were still in with a shout
Oh and Gary's m8 fabrizio Romano saying today many clubs interested in him
So hell be off in summer

I don't think we have been any better than either Hearts or sevco this season. Without the Nancy fiasco, the league would be Celtic's, but the sevvies will say the same about the Russell Martin era too.

This is a season we should have invested properly to push on and have tried to do a Bodø/Glimt in Europe. But we chose not to.

Hearts have shown a lot of character to dig out some late victories even when they were outplayed. What a difference having a couple of reliable goalscorers makes.

I have always clung on to the belief that we would win the league this season. I also think the top 3 sides will still drop points before the end of the season.
Hearts ✅
Hunta’s ✅
Murderwell ✅
All take that predeliction

HH✅

The Banks just asked them fur their 40 Mullyin Quid bak! 🤣🤣🤣🤣..Fukin Chermissi, HunNandez, Chukwanker, Jigger, Raskhun, Hoore, Guffama, Hundearymeeri, Aye they're WORLD CLASS! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
HEY Sean how's it working out in Thailand. You randy bugger you. How I admire you having a great existence you certainly are a hit with the chicks. 8 want to know how you do it. You Casanova.😊😊