He's Arrived

The Hun mantra...

Everyone/Anyone.....we hate them all...
if you are subscribing to the hun philosophy of zombified clubs

then any hun and every hun is welcome

now sign the state secret act and point your finger at them

Anyhun Everyhun now sing 4 lads had a dream to the tune of the famine song

naehun to see here move along

Us songwriters and lyricists have to stick together, Keviano. Forget those naysayers of doom, we can be the Lennon & McCartney of The Noise (bagsie being Lennon though, I can do without the hair dye and any more psycho wives).
Our genius will be recognised after we're gone bud 😭 there's those who create, and those that hate! I cannae be McCartney though, I've nae hair!! Was there a decent duo wi a baldy wan in it? 🤣

I could work with the "Deeply dippy" tune. Geez time! 👩‍🦲😂
I've got a start on that one Keviano:

Sleekit slippy has a wayward star
No so much a star, he's more like a two-wheeled car

Sleekit slippy has a glaikit look
And Alex Rae has a puss like a septic plook.

All the huns - can't make head nor tail of nothing
All the huns - all get high on sistermaw loving