hh mm 11 members , 6 profiles

The transparency surely comes across in the posts though.

Its not when im on but what i say that is up for judgement surely.
Maria,whether your name comes up on "members on-line" or not,everything ye post can be seen by members and guests alike the only thing i can see is, if you you don't appear online you can't be p.m'd,hey but i'm no techie, ah'm a pensioner who disnae give a phuq! so bring it on,ya judean peoples front,feckin roman's aye and the feckin illinois feckin nazi party as well!!!!! Hic!!!

It is well documented that the huns on cblog could tell when i was on noise and how long for etc although their plantpot heads never allowed for just remaining logged in.

They do not need to know my timetable or indeed anything about me. Although bad at dpelling and counting i do accept they can read but im not here for their tracking or contact. God forbid.

before this blog was up and running,some posters were abused on other sites, L, sites with no moderation,our ghirl's in particular, had the most vile filth aimed at them,that's why this site is so good,offering a degree of protection through anonimity,we know social media is monitered, by governments,police,prospective employers and trolls, so i understand why some of our members wish to remain anonymous,me,personally, ah'm a pensioner and ah don't give a phuq!!!! COYBIG!!!

Michael, my hero ???

If not logging in as a member and being hidden protects you from abuse then I'm all for it. We complained about people logging in as guests , being anon. So just thought it was odd we were doing it even as members. I have no experience of the abuse aimed at anyone on other sites but for sure if it protects you from it by not logging in as a member then I totally understand