Hibernian v Celtic, Sunday 3rd May, 12 noon kick off

Nygren is rubbish but take away his 20 goals that’s points dropped mate

Yes he has scored goals, but he has done nothing else.

Our midfield is weakened if he plays.

We get swamped by the opposition whilst Nygren is wandering around aimlessly.

He has got us out of a couple of sticky moments, but his overall contribution has been poor.

With a strong, forward thinking, midfielder in his place we may have had less problems than his goals has eased.

The problem is, who the hell is the forward thinkng midfielder?

Like many not surprised, the Ref + the Linesman +VAR all inclusive in cheating they can come up with all the excuses they like it was cheating and of the first degree, from the commentators to the pundits including the village idiot plus thousands of supporters could see it was a hand the player himself laughing about it, it’s like a hardy annual repeating game after game the same guilty offenders with no action taken the excuses taken from the book of the lodge people may say Celtic supporters always say that , well who else in Scotland can use and put pressure on theSPL+SPFL and get away with it ???

They are now aware that they can just ignore the rules and all that happens is a two bit apology...people should be getting sacked for these decisions...

I think Nygren also got our Lubo's Player of the Year award too. Former winner, Mohamed Elyounoussi, was supposed to be there to present it but unfortunately missed it as CalMac pointed him in the wrong direction. Nygren was too lazy to bother turning up so it didn't matter.
Do you actually do real work methinks too much time on yon big feeet you have

HH leave oor Lubes Alain

Do you actually do real work methinks too much time on yon big feeet you have

HH leave oor Lubes Alain
Naw. I don't actually know what I do.

I was wondering round Norway last week wondering what the hell I was doing there. And heading off to Athens this week for a Conference so will miss The Glasgow derby on Sunday as I'm flying home.

And don't call me Alain - I'm not French!

Naw. I don't actually know what I do.

I was wondering round Norway last week wondering what the hell I was doing there. And heading off to Athens this week for a Conference so will miss The Glasgow derby on Sunday as I'm flying home.

And don't call me Alain - I'm not French!
Agh wandering the streets flying hame small question do you smell stale pish and digestives. It’s not everyone else bud it’s you
Auld age it’s a basturt
In ma thoughts
Thankfully not ma nasal cavity

HH🙏💚🙏

VAR decision allowing HIBS goal...😡😡

It's clearly handled as shown on the replay what the ..... are VAR and worse still the SFA on ...... ??
Surely the remarks by the SFA bring the game into disrepute......AGAIN....

The only way we beat these fkrs is to win the last 3 games well....

COYBIG

• IMG_9219.jpeg
    IMG_9219.jpeg
    182.9 KB · Views: 9

Refereeing was a disgrace and a total embarrassment to Scottish football...​

Very good article by Conall, the whole system in Alba needs looking at from the officials to the actual technology...IMHO there must be greater accountability, not just a wee apology...these decisions are going to cost managers and players alike jobs and contracts...there is obviously something wrong with the system atm when every single fanbase can point to genuine mistakes that have cost their team...however I'm against bringing in officials from another country to ref run of the mill league games, maybe bringing them in for var in the studio stuff, but there IMHO should be ex players involved and not just guys who never played football..

But change is needed..

I watched Ref Watch on Sky. They were discussing the Hibs goal. The big guy (Jay Bothroyd?) says double handball goal should not have stood. It came to Dermott Gallacher for his opinion, look at Liam Scales, he says, he’s thinking about handling that but pulls his hand away.
What the fuck? What does Liam Scales not committing a handball offence have to do with the Hibs goal? .
Gallacher will not condemn Scottish refs and their blatant cheating.
I was stunned when he started going on aboot Liam Scales.

I watched Ref Watch on Sky. They were discussing the Hibs goal. The big guy (Jay Bothroyd?) says double handball goal should not have stood. It came to Dermott Gallacher for his opinion, look at Liam Scales, he says, he’s thinking about handling that but pulls his hand away.
What the fuck? What does Liam Scales not committing a handball offence have to do with the Hibs goal? .

The Masonic tentacles stretch far and wide…

Auld Dermot is a W⚓ looking fur a BAWBAG & TADGER tae chug

DERMOT...clue is in the name. The prick.