Hibs v Celtic - Easter Road on Easter Sunday, could be rather Beautiful - all comments here

NL must get the players up for this game. If I was him I'd be telling them this is THEIR Championship. Not Neil Lennons and certainly not Brendan Rodgers. Its THEIRS, managers have come and gone but the constant has been the players, and the fans of course, do it for both. HH.

Izzy in for KT, Ntcham for Christie

Bain
Lustig Simunovic Ajer Izaguirre
McGregor Brown Ntcham
Forrest Edouard Hayes

Subs De Vries, Toljan, Benkovic, Rogic, Burke, Weah, Sinclair

A draw wouldn’t be a surprise, poor record in league at Easter Road and Izzy at left back.

Izzy in for KT, Ntcham for Christie

Bain
Lustig Simunovic Ajer Izaguirre
McGregor Brown Ntcham
Forrest Edouard Hayes

Subs De Vries, Toljan, Benkovic, Rogic, Burke, Weah, Sinclair

A draw wouldn’t be a surprise, poor record in league at Easter Road and Izzy at left back.
Whats up with KT? Sorry but IZZY is spent, omg I'm defo more nervous now.

We’re feeding into the panic this team will win one thing Hobs are playing well.
They will have a go and Sandman is bang on
We’ll pick them off.
A sunny day in Leith 3-0.
Calm doon Treble Treble mon the Hoops.

We’re feeding into the panic this team will win one thing Hobs are playing well.
They will have a go and Sandman is bang on
We’ll pick them off.
A sunny day in Leith 3-0.
Calm doon Treble Treble mon the Hoops.

Tae Anywan thats panicking have a fukin ?????drink???????..Honestly 8 pts clear, game in hand..Fukin NONESENSE!!???. A tell yi whit let's swap places wae the Filth & pray that oor rivals lose their last 5 games when there's MARE CHANCE AE FUKIN ELVIS appearing oan stage agane!!????? Lenny knows us & Hibs inside oot which is why he repeatedly beat us at Easter Road! Last time oot howd that go..oh that's right we won 2-0! Fur fuxsake we're on the brink ae a Tbl Treble!!???