huns in seville

is george square opened for the orcs the night?
Looks like no one’s gonna stop them, benches were removed yesterday, only thing is, the game if it doesn’t go to extra time will finish at 11pm-ish and closer 12pm if extra time and penalty kicks, there’s no where tae get a carry oot at that time, off licence won’t open till 10am, plus an sure they’ll take aw be up fur work in the morning 🤣🤣 so not really expecting anything major till the weekend

Huns will sit in and play anti football but where as the teams they have met in previous rounds most of them had no interest in the europa league also had the run of luck of having players missing who could have punished them and a dose of useless refs

tonights ref likes to dish out cards early , frankfurt have went all in this year in europe so league standings should be ignored they scalped west ham and barca there no mugs

am hoping humiliation and heads cracked open ,,,,,,,so stickin to that forcast

It'll be tight Cairnsybhoy
Ano it will be mate but im pinning my hopes on the fact frankfurt have a wee japanese dynamo plays as one of 2 10's behind the no.9 and they have really good wingbacks so tavpen will be worried about in behind lets be honest hes theyre main creater it all comes thru tavpen im backing ur vorspung duch techniqe or witever the fucks its called 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣