Is Putin manipulatin' western democracy!

Labour whom since its inception represented and protected the people at the lower end of society. Labour candidate forced to resign because she said 'Israel is like an abused child who grew up to be an abusive adult'. Nicola's disgusted with such rhetoric? SNP in the 1930's - Scottish jobs for Scottish Citizens - Irish go back to Ireland. No Celtic forum should be slagging Labour - they have served the Catholic community since the days when SNP were trying to get votes by targeting immigrants. Not too different from the modern day Brexiteers. I have no problems with people voting SNP Nationalism with the new Queen of England remaining our Monarch and the Act of Settlement secure (it is British politics). No problems with people recognising that Labour party is in a pretty bad state and voting for them. I like the Green Party poppies they are white with a green middle and represent conscientious objectors apparently. A political activist told me that if the SNP win in Scotland that they will ask Boris Johnson for an Independence vote and he will say 'Aye okay'. However a fuckwit told me that the only person who will extend that choice to the Scottish people and treat them with respect is the Labour Leader.

Michael Duffy SNP, Brexit Party, Conservative Party and Labour Party - one of these parties has never courted Donald Trump....the one with all the fuckwits I suspect.
WOW ☹️☹️☹️

WOW ☹☹☹
How you can rewrite history to suit your point of view the word history being very relevant it’s 2019 the Labour Party has changed in so many ways ,in most people’s life’s they are not relevant , the snp have changed not all for the good take a walk through the first minister’s constituency, the torys never change play the sectarian card always ...me I don’t vote for any of them as they are all lying bastards 🤔🤔 and I know it’s a vote wasted but hey that’s democracy DONT VOTE .........it only encourages them HH

Labour whom since its inception represented and protected the people at the lower end of society. Labour candidate forced to resign because she said 'Israel is like an abused child who grew up to be an abusive adult'. Nicola's disgusted with such rhetoric? SNP in the 1930's - Scottish jobs for Scottish Citizens - Irish go back to Ireland. No Celtic forum should be slagging Labour - they have served the Catholic community since the days when SNP were trying to get votes by targeting immigrants. Not too different from the modern day Brexiteers. I have no problems with people voting SNP Nationalism with the new Queen of England remaining our Monarch and the Act of Settlement secure (it is British politics). No problems with people recognising that Labour party is in a pretty bad state and voting for them. I like the Green Party poppies they are white with a green middle and represent conscientious objectors apparently. A political activist told me that if the SNP win in Scotland that they will ask Boris Johnson for an Independence vote and he will say 'Aye okay'. However a fuckwit told me that the only person who will extend that choice to the Scottish people and treat them with respect is the Labour Leader.

Michael Duffy SNP, Brexit Party, Conservative Party and Labour Party - one of these parties has never courted Donald Trump....the one with all the fuckwits I suspect.
In an independent Scotland, there will be no SNP, Goldfinch, and, as a Socialist,i would vote for Scottish Labour, or a Scottish Socialist party,like most other "fuckwits"!HH

Certain cunts would no matter what micheal like us tae be ruled by anti catholic anti Semitic anti fuckin Mary cunts fae the south off engerland .......... me a blame they fukin cafflic Scholz🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

Read what I said man. Look through the posts from earlier today. The object of my fuckwits jibe was not Socialists or Labour voters but the poster.
If ye read through the threads from earlier you will see what I mean.
Did you read what I said to Tic?
Gonna have to support the Dundee mafia here.

Dundee is the perfect example of how the Scottish Labour Party nominated candidates through the unions and discarded political beliefs for cushy numbers for the union elites.

Dundee has two parliamentary seats in Westminster. Dundee East was always up for grabs due to the influence of money in the west ferry, but Dundee West was a Labour stronghold. Scottish Labour then nominated Jim McGovern to stand for the Dundee West seat. Jim was a GMB convenor and was a union lay-member as well as holding his post with Dundee City Council's Contract Services. This was the same man who defied his membership by agreeing to a 1% pay increase without consulting his members and was rewarded for this betrayal by gaining the Labour nomination.

As a lifelong socialist who voted Labour as the only feasible option to conservatism in the UK, this was the biggest kick in the bollocks that the Labour Party could bestow upon its traditional core voters.

They sold the fucking jerseys to give one of their union lobbyists a nice wee earner.

Check out Jim's voting record and attendance record in parliament. Check out how many proposals, speeches, or questions he asked. Check out his audited expenses and the staff he employed during his tenure in parliament.

This is New Labour and how little of a shit they gave about their voters. They assumed our loyalty and they sold Scotland oot during indyref.

I will vote SNP, not because I support their political manifesto or ideology, but mainly because a vote for Labour is a wasted vote and the SNP are the only instruments of change regarding a second referendum.

I am fully in accordance with our English-based brothers and sisters voting for Labour. I like Jeremy Corbyn and I wish him well. It's the black heart of the Labour centrists that offend my sensibilities and Labour has to sacrifice these liberal wannabes and get back to at least resembling a party that pretends to give a shit about the working and lower classes.

Gonna have to support the Dundee mafia here.

Dundee is the perfect example of how the Scottish Labour Party nominated candidates through the unions and discarded political beliefs for cushy numbers for the union elites.

Dundee has two parliamentary seats in Westminster. Dundee East was always up for grabs due to the influence of money in the west ferry, but Dundee West was a Labour stronghold. Scottish Labour then nominated Jim McGovern to stand for the Dundee West seat. Jim was a GMB convenor and was a union lay-member as well as holding his post with Dundee City Council's Contract Services. This was the same man who defied his membership by agreeing to a 1% pay increase without consulting his members and was rewarded for this betrayal by gaining the Labour nomination.

As a lifelong socialist who voted Labour as the only feasible option to conservatism in the UK, this was the biggest kick in the bollocks that the Labour Party could bestow upon its traditional core voters.

They sold the fucking jerseys to give one of their union lobbyists a nice wee earner.

Check out Jim's voting record and attendance record in parliament. Check out how many proposals, speeches, or questions he asked. Check out his audited expenses and the staff he employed during his tenure in parliament.

This is New Labour and how little of a shit they gave about their voters. They assumed our loyalty and they sold Scotland oot during indyref.

I will vote SNP, not because I support their political manifesto or ideology, but mainly because a vote for Labour is a wasted vote and the SNP are the only instruments of change regarding a second referendum.

I am fully in accordance with our English-based brothers and sisters voting for Labour. I like Jeremy Corbyn and I wish him well. It's the black heart of the Labour centrists that offend my sensibilities and Labour has to sacrifice these liberal wannabes and get back to at least resembling a party that pretends to give a shit about the working and lower classes.
Fantastic post Dundee and Glasgow ran into the ground due to workin class people voting labour bastards fit even need tae try and get our votes it was in the bag changed days never forget we’re you come fae HH🍀

Nicola, "Get me another blue dress as I and my female associates from Ayrshire who find Celtic fans blessing themselves offensive can be removed from this post. Richy no issues man - just can't stand the SNP are hip shit. Yes Labour have made huge errors and attract half wits as does any party. HH

Going back to my original post: "What party have not ben crawling in with Donald Trump for investment - Brexit Party, SNP, Conservative or Labour Party - work it out.

Nicola, "Get me another blue dress as I and my female associates from Ayrshire who find Celtic fans blessing themselves offensive can be removed from this post. Richy no issues man - just can't stand the SNP are hip shit. Yes Labour have made huge errors and attract half wits as does any party. HH
I'll take Ian's stance and state that I can't stand any of the Scottish political figures. They are fuckin useless to a man, woman, transgender person.

This is by far and away the most pathetic shower of fuds to ever take up office and they're getting paid a nice wee stipend to stumble, mumble, grumble and to fuck up the tenets of democracy?

It's a fight of the lesser of evils

I'll take Ian's stance and state that I can't stand any of the Scottish political figures. They are fuckin useless to a man, woman, transgender person.

This is by far and away the most pathetic shower of fuds to ever take up office and they're getting paid a nice wee stipend to stumble, mumble, grumble and to fuck up the tenets of democracy?

It's a fight of the lesser of evils
Here your no takin ma fuckin stance... I need that for when I go to the lavatory 🤣😂🤣😂

Has there ever been a politician or party worth voting for 😂😂 being a young guy, at least 120 years younger than MD, I've only ever seen political party after political party fuck up the UK. Making me work harder to struggle more to provide for my family. I have to rent my home because I cant afford to buy it. I'm on good money but that means jack shit cos everything cost more. No party has helped me. Every party promises to. And I've worked in rich people houses who support labour, tory, lib dems. They love their parties.....they have their houses in park lane and Kensington and chelsea. Their parties make sure they are ok. I'm just the cunt that fixes their AC when its broke. What I'm trying to say is to me, the fuckers are there to keep the rich rich and guys like me working my arse off in the hope that they keep their promises that it will get better for me.......rant over 😂😂😂😂