Is Putin manipulatin' western democracy!

Who's interest is best served with "brexit" and the break up of the EU,
Who's interest is best served with the USA, leaving NATO
Who's interest is best served with the Usa pulling out of Syria
Sweet dream's everybody!
the length's they'll go to, to stop 10 in a row!!!!!!!!

Is Putin Influencing British politics? Bears - Woods, Pope - Catholic.
These are dark days pal, only a Labour government can even try to get us out of it. I realise Labour's pish in Scotland but they're the only credible threat to these absolute cunts. Hold your nose, vote Labour. (I know, I know 🙁)

You're right, Labour won't give us our freedom and line up with the Tories on this, so a Labour vote is utterly superfluous.

'Western democracy' has been steadily sold to corporate interests to an extent which would have made Mosley and Mussolini proud. Putin has been merely playing the same game as the 'acceptable' corporate oligarchies and it's an Orwellian irony that corporate media leads the campaign of outrage.

If ye are voting Labour its cos you are knocking around with fuckwits

Sorry you feel like that pal, I`m voting labour as it`s the only left leaning party down here.
Tic, wisna a dig at you at all man. Was a wee dig at TS for a reply he made earlier.
I get what ye say about left leaning and I like old style labour policies, nationalisation etc. I like Corbyn too.
I don't think people in England will vote labour, therefore a Labour vote in Scotland is dependent on the English voting the same before a Labour Government could be formed. I'm done waiting on the English to vote for Socialists. If Scotland became independent I would vote for a Socialist party beforeI the SNP. I feel that if we are ever to have Socialist policies in Scotland we have to part ways with the U.K. Look what Labour had to become before the English voted Labour- Tony Bliar is a lot of things, but he ain't no Socialist.
Again, sorry man, but it really wisna a dig at you or real Socialists. I don't think you or any other real Socialist is a fuckwit

Labour whom since its inception represented and protected the people at the lower end of society. Labour candidate forced to resign because she said 'Israel is like an abused child who grew up to be an abusive adult'. Nicola's disgusted with such rhetoric? SNP in the 1930's - Scottish jobs for Scottish Citizens - Irish go back to Ireland. No Celtic forum should be slagging Labour - they have served the Catholic community since the days when SNP were trying to get votes by targeting immigrants. Not too different from the modern day Brexiteers. I have no problems with people voting SNP Nationalism with the new Queen of England remaining our Monarch and the Act of Settlement secure (it is British politics). No problems with people recognising that Labour party is in a pretty bad state and voting for them. I like the Green Party poppies they are white with a green middle and represent conscientious objectors apparently. A political activist told me that if the SNP win in Scotland that they will ask Boris Johnson for an Independence vote and he will say 'Aye okay'. However a fuckwit told me that the only person who will extend that choice to the Scottish people and treat them with respect is the Labour Leader.

Michael Duffy SNP, Brexit Party, Conservative Party and Labour Party - one of these parties has never courted Donald Trump....the one with all the fuckwits I suspect.

Tic, wisna a dig at you at all man. Was a wee dig at TS for a reply he made earlier.
I get what ye say about left leaning and I like old style labour policies, nationalisation etc. I like Corbyn too.
I don't think people in England will vote labour, therefore a Labour vote in Scotland is dependent on the English voting the same before a Labour Government could be formed. I'm done waiting on the English to vote for Socialists. If Scotland became independent I would vote for a Socialist party beforeI the SNP. I feel that if we are ever to have Socialist policies in Scotland we have to part ways with the U.K. Look what Labour had to become before the English voted Labour- Tony Bliar is a lot of things, but he ain't no Socialist.
Again, sorry man, but it really wisna a dig at you or real Socialists. I don't think you or any other real Socialist is a fuckwit
[/QUOTe
Nae bother Rich,I know fine well it was not a dig pal.

Labour whom since its inception represented and protected the people at the lower end of society. Labour candidate forced to resign because she said 'Israel is like an abused child who grew up to be an abusive adult'. Nicola's disgusted with such rhetoric? SNP in the 1930's - Scottish jobs for Scottish Citizens - Irish go back to Ireland. No Celtic forum should be slagging Labour - they have served the Catholic community since the days when SNP were trying to get votes by targeting immigrants. Not too different from the modern day Brexiteers. I have no problems with people voting SNP Nationalism with the new Queen of England remaining our Monarch and the Act of Settlement secure (it is British politics). No problems with people recognising that Labour party is in a pretty bad state and voting for them. I like the Green Party poppies they are white with a green middle and represent conscientious objectors apparently. A political activist told me that if the SNP win in Scotland that they will ask Boris Johnson for an Independence vote and he will say 'Aye okay'. However a fuckwit told me that the only person who will extend that choice to the Scottish people and treat them with respect is the Labour Leader.

Michael Duffy SNP, Brexit Party, Conservative Party and Labour Party - one of these parties has never courted Donald Trump....the one with all the fuckwits I suspect.
Read what I said man. Look through the posts from earlier today. The object of my fuckwits jibe was not Socialists or Labour voters but the poster.
If ye read through the threads from earlier you will see what I mean.
Did you read what I said to Tic?