It’s Saturday night …

I'm already trying to dig my way oot o' this one before Shammy logs on.

I'm pacing myself, Stg.........currently avoiding the chasers until the karaoke kicks aff and then I can throw some interpretive shapes aboot to sweat it oot
I’d need to be out before the karaoke
If you Canni sing then your no chance with me, your singing says a lot about your erm happy sound and there’s nout worse than a grunter 🐽
I’d be in the nightclubs by then…
Oh wait nae passport yet 🤨

I’d need to be out before the karaoke
If you Canni sing then your no chance with me, your singing says a lot about your erm happy sound and there’s nout worse than a grunter 🐽
I’d be in the nightclubs by then…
Oh wait nae passport yet 🤨
I've got my go-to numbers that are pretty hard to mess up.

I have to memorise the words now though because I cannae see the feckin screen and my specs get steamed up.

Knobhead Vipond randomly appeared in one of the old locals aboot 20-years ago.

Cunt lasted 10 minutes before he had to leave with his ego well and truly burst and his drumsticks up his arse........his trembling arsehole kept a catchy beat though
The only an excuse show was wearing a bit thin towards the end but my favourite was the Dougie and Jim Spence scenes
Class