Joey Barton

Lubos left peg

Idiot....
Brown would have more respect if he had left Celtic to go to england....do you mean more money Joey. I reckon brown wouldnt swap his career with yours ya wee fanny.
You may have earned more but Brown has his stories and memories of open top buses and glory. And he absolutely bossed you..as did most midfielders in Scotland in your short time here, before you sneaked back of to the easy life of mediocre english football with your tail between your legs.....prick.

Stevie Gs mates in the english and scottish media will already have their "why Gerrard failed" pieces ready for when he finally walks or is pushed. Ofcourse it will all be down to the Unseen fenian hand and referee bias and corruption. Nothing to do with the scottish league being harder than they think or them not being as good as they believe they are.

More respect? From who? Broonie gets way more than respect from us, we don't respect him, we love him!!
He is like Big Jock, he didna start oot as one o us...but he is now.
Joey Barton is a has been that never was and never will be. Came up here to boss the game....get back doon the road ya dick.
Who respects or loves JB? Oh eh...naebody

Idiot....
Brown would have more respect if he had left Celtic to go to england....do you mean more money Joey. I reckon brown wouldnt swap his career with yours ya wee fanny.
You may have earned more but Brown has his stories and memories of open top buses and glory. And he absolutely bossed you..as did most midfielders in Scotland in your short time here, before you sneaked back of to the easy life of mediocre english football with your tail between your legs.....prick.
did somebody say " fuckwit"?

View attachment 8796When England sends up it's finest to tackle dragons you just know its gonna be jelly and ice cream time for the tims again. How can anyone take these cnuts seriously when they have won fuck all in their careers, comedians.
Boab, how much is the Daily Ranger paying Warburton for stating such Sh-te
https://twitter.com/TheTributeAct
View attachment 8796When England sends up it's finest to tackle dragons you just know its gonna be jelly and ice cream time for the tims again. How can anyone take these cnuts seriously when they have won fuck all in their careers, comedians.

The comedy continues.....we should have a poll to predict which fckn loser will be next to give us a laugh 😎