KARAMOKO DEMBELE IN CUP FINAL SQUAD?

Problem with the author is he is a dickhead Larry he writes based on rumours and not facts and writes covering every base on his wordpress.

A privacy reminder from Google
Remind me later
Review

Search Results
Web results
Tom Skillcorn, Author at Read Southampton

https://readsouthampton.com/author/tom_skillcorn/

West Ham target Yann M'Vila looks set to leave Ligue 1 club Saint-Etienne this summer. According to L'Equipe, via Inside Futbol, the French … Read More.
Tom Skillcorn (@tom_skillcorn) | Twitter

https://twitter.com/tom_skillcorn

The latest Tweets from Tom Skillcorn (@tom_skillcorn). Student Sports Journalist @LeedsTrinity / @SpursOfficial / Views my own / #COYS. Leeds, England.
Tom Skillcorn, Author at Read Bundesliga

https://readbundesliga.com/author/tom_skillcorn/

17 May 2019 - Chelsea target and Roma defender Kostas Manolas is being pursued by their rivals Arsenal. It has been reported by Il Messaggero that the ...
Tom Skillcorn, Author at Read West Brom

https://readwestbrom.com/author/tom_skillcorn/

Yesterday, we asked you to vote for the worst Chelsea kit ever to be worn by the club, whether that be in front of the famous Stamford Bridge crowd, …
Tom Skillcorn, Author at Read Crystal Palace

https://readcrystalpalace.com/author/tom_skillcorn/

Tom Skillcorn has been published on… Read Arsenal · Read Bundesliga · Read Celtic · Read Chelsea · Read Crystal Palace · Read Liverpool · Read ...
Tom Skillcorn, Author at Read Everton

https://readeverton.com/author/tom_skillcorn/

8 May 2019 - Roma are looking to pay a £5m-a-year deal in order to bring Chelsea boss Maurizio Sarri to Stadio Olimpico this summer. According to the ...
Tom Skillcorn, Author at Read Leicester

Was standin outside Toolbooth earlier n this maddy was sittin on top of a traffic light wavin a flag ,a guy from the flat above made a makeshift fishin rod n lowered a can of tennants lager down tae him and the crowd went nuts ?wee bit further up a guy jumped out his windae n tied a giant tri colour to the outside of the scaffy ?got pics but wont let me post them on here.

It's on you tube under Celtic 2 Hearts 1 the parade that never happened. I watched it exactly as you said haha

So funny mate polis wur ragin ? aw they people waitin for hours in the rain,fuckin joke!HH mate

Aye but bus or no bus the bhoys and ghirls still had a good time of it ?
Defo mate,asked the wee man if he was disappointed and he said he still had a great time ,think he enjoyed the madness down at the cross ?

My bhoy said exactly the same but what else can happen? Thousands of happy tims anywhere is always a good time

Thats the difference between us and the monkeys,they woulda smashed the toon up,Manchester style ?