Legend07
O’Neil,Strachan,Lennon didn’t have European pedigree but they didn’t have to put up with Lawwell Projects.Until we get a manager with European pedigree then this muck will continue.
Nup & yet there's loads ae us that say the Champions of EVERY Country shd get in! Tailored fur the BIG Leagues, we're just there tae make up the 8 groups ae 4!Nail on the head mate. There’s no excuse for how shite we are in Europe!
We used tae get 8,9,10 pts regurarly.. 3 noo in 11 games.. Fukin PATHETIC!!O’Neil,Strachan,Lennon didn’t have European pedigree but they didn’t have to put up with Lawwell Projects.
Another paranoid Celtic fanWe wiz ROBBED.. AGANE!!![]()
We used to buy players from the best teams in engerkund though …We used tae get 8,9,10 pts regurarly.. 3 noo in 11 games.. Fukin PATHETIC!!![]()
Mare likely tae sign eez boy if he has wan as a 'Tallly project'Maybe we can get him on a free transfer![]()
Strachan took us to the last 16 twice when we were downsizingO’Neil,Strachan,Lennon didn’t have European pedigree but they didn’t have to put up with Lawwell Projects.
Football has fairly moved on since that. O'Neill spent a fortune and inherited a fair few decent players. Rodgers should never have been taken back. There were better options, but they weren't even given a chance. How can clubs smaller than us and with a smaller budget cause us trouble in Europe?O’Neil,Strachan,Lennon didn’t have European pedigree but they didn’t have to put up with Lawwell Projects.
Totally agree mate am fuckn sick tae the back teeth of our board……world class big Pedro thinksWe used tae get 8,9,10 pts regurarly.. 3 noo in 11 games.. Fukin PATHETIC!!![]()
Who was the better option than Brendan?Football has fairly moved on since that. O'Neill spent a fortune and inherited a fair few decent players. Rodgers should never have been taken back. There were better options, but they weren't even given a chance. How can clubs smaller than us and with a smaller budget cause us trouble in Europe?
Great effort m8Looks like it matters not what manager we get as the signing policy will currently not change.
At no point did I go into any of these games confident we had a team of quality who could do us proud at this level. Especially tonight when we were pretty much threadbare in terms of our best players being available.
We will probably win our last game against Feynoord when it doesn't really matter and much will be made of how unlucky we have been in this campaign.
We are simply not good enough and we all know it.
The next banners should not have to come from the Green Brigade if they ever get back ....the whole Celtic support should fund a tifo that reads spend our cash not yours now.... stop the European embarrassment or we'll stop the cash.
This can't be allowed to be the norm no matter how much we love the team and admire the players punching above their weight and giving what is very much their limited all.
We are not quite the worst CL team of all time that title thankfully belongs to the Imposters(aye its yous for any hun lurkers)
Enough is Enough.... our younger supporters deserve the right to be proud of our team and look forward to the future in European competition.
The Board will need to feel the rath of the support or nothing will ever change.
Couldn’t have put it better myselfLooks like it matters not what manager we get as the signing policy will currently not change.
At no point did I go into any of these games confident we had a team of quality who could do us proud at this level. Especially tonight when we were pretty much threadbare in terms of our best players being available.
We will probably win our last game against Feynoord when it doesn't really matter and much will be made of how unlucky we have been in this campaign.
The next banners should not have to come from the Green Brigade if they ever get back ....the whole Celtic support should fund a tifo that reads spend our cash not yours now.... stop the European embarrassment or we'll stop the cash.
This can't be allowed to be the norm no matter how much we love the team and admire the players punching above their weight and giving what is very much their limited all.
We are not quite the worst CL team of all time that title thankfully belongs to the Imposters(aye its yous for any hun lurkers)
Enough is Enough.... our younger supporters deserve the right to be proud of our team and look forward to the future in European competition.
The Board will need to feel the rath of the support or nothing will ever change.
Rodgers Musta known whit he wiz signing up fur so a Cushy £3M+ fur beating a SKINT Huns team is money fur AULD ROPE!!Totally agree mate am fuckn sick tae the back teeth of our board……world class big Pedro thinks
The manager needs backing with more than just projects to have a fighting chance and not get constantly embarrassed
No time like the present wipe that smugg grin aff paidwells fat face!Looks like it matters not what manager we get as the signing policy will currently not change.
I just CANNOT stand these Fukin Bints m8, same on the Snooker, Darts etc infact EVERY FUKIN Sport!! Leave them tae the WPL or Strictly cum Wanking I don't give a Fuk but they KNOW FUK AW ABOUT SPORT!![]()