Sean Tbl Tbl
Ah well bak tae the Salt mines Sun playing against a 10-0-0 formation!!Sick watching us being terrible in Europe and sick having squads of 27/28/29+ players and no real competition for first team places. G

Ach we will all be up for it again by Sunday. COYBIGAh well bak tae the Salt mines Sun playing against a 10-0-0 formation!!![]()
I just CANNOT stand these Fukin Bints m8, same on the Snooker, Darts etc infact EVERY FUKIN Sport!! Leave them tae the WPL or Strictly cum Wanking I don't give a Fuk but they KNOW FUK AW ABOUT SPORT!cmon Sean your usually more calm than that
![]()
If only, they're playing Aris & a win takes them thru! We belong in the Europa Lg at best but we'll take the £50M & bank it!!Never mind the Govan Galacticos will show us how its done when they stuff Betis away on Thursday .Night folks!
SIDE TAE SIDE TAE SIDE.. BACK BACK BACK.. REPEAT AD NUASEUM!!Ach we will all be up for it again by Sunday. COYBIG![]()
See the colour of her top. All that missing was CarstoreLennon dying tae say whit av just written!!
NAE odds m8, dae TavPen Hat-trick as its the Buddies they got 4 pens against b4! Allowing fur eez token miss Hat-trick the bet!!Sundays got 0-0 all over it.
I'm away to stick my wages on "Penalty Rangers"
Maybe we can get him on a free transferA get that mate but he was the last throw of the dice for them he’s 33,,no kicked his arse awe season,
BrenballNo point asking the board for the dosh to buy better players when cheap ones can pass the ball back and sideways just as well. These drubbings are par for the course now.
Whit gets me is why Lennon didny say where the Fuk wur Man City waeoot aw their 'Bent' Cash? Al tell yi lingering in the 3rd Fukin Tier ae English Fitbaw!! She just churns oot stats bamming up English teams when NAE CUNT English plays fur them!! Reason of crse is he's probably getting 20k pin money fur sitting there, aw aboot the Jaegar!!See the colour of her top. All that missing was Carstore![]()
That wSundays got 0-0 all over it.
I'm away to stick my wages on "Penalty Rangers"
We wiz ROBBED.. AGANE!!Another spoonful of reality tonight. No more than I expected.
A widny gie her a joab taking oot ma Wheely Bin m8!aye but apart fae that what do ye think of her![]()
He’s lucky the huns are pish or there would be a lot more focus on the football we’re playing this season.SIDE TAE SIDE TAE SIDE.. BACK BACK BACK.. REPEAT AD NUASEUM!!![]()
Yup & that's it in a NUTSHELL! We don't belong in CL as we're NAEWHERE near good enuf!!He’s lucky the huns are pish or there would be a lot more focus on the football we’re playing this season.