Lennon ??

NL says ?? That Celtic are still seeking new players, Then he says the Squad needs Trimming.
He has lost 8 players since the end of the season, including one of the best young defenders to a German club.
Splashed a fair bit cash on big Chris, will Celtic honestly spend anymore money??
Can’t compete with smaller English clubs in the transfer market??
Trim the squad with an already Injury hit list, SHVED, Tierney, Johnston, etc.
NL just does not seem to know what he is doing.. or.... Lawwell is running the show again?
Are Celtic going down the same Champions League route as last year? Out in the qualifiers?
All you fans out there, please don’t come back to me with Treble Treble and 8 iar. That’s the past and is over!
Time to look forward and bring more quality players to the club and make sure qualification to the CL is uttermost to show we are improving.
Whilst teetering towards almost certain administration abyssinia ,the huns are more interested in Celtic than their own demise. Where did I see that before. Away you go and start a whip roon fur light bulbs ya halfwhit.

NL says ?? That Celtic are still seeking new players, Then he says the Squad needs Trimming.
He has lost 8 players since the end of the season, including one of the best young defenders to a German club.
Splashed a fair bit cash on big Chris, will Celtic honestly spend anymore money??
NL just does not seem to know what he is doing.. or.... Lawwell is running the show again?
Are Celtic going down the same Champions League route as last year? Out in the qualifiers?
All you fans out there, please don’t come back to me with Treble Treble and 8 iar. That’s the past and is over!
Time to look forward and bring more quality players to the club and make sure qualification to the CL is uttermost to show we are improving.
Are you the inspiration for the wullie John McFadden song.

Lennon is doing a grand job he knows what we need and trying to get proper guys in not projects . We don't have the money of man city and can't splash out 50 million on a right back . That is the going rate for a quality right back at the moment. We have just paid 7 million for a centre back and that's a hell of alot of money in Scottish football. That was a purchase to get us into the group stages . We are heading for ten in a row and all you sevco fans out there are shitting it .

Whit injury hit list ya Fukin Hun Bastard!!???..Johnson has a niggle & we're thru in this tie anyway, Tierney is recovering fae an Operation & Shved has a knock, fukin nuthin mare!! Any Celtic Fan wants tae bring up 8iar & the Tbl Tbl we will Prik coz ur Mob are still gon fur 55 even tho u sit on Fukin 0??????..Ur a Monkey Hun Bastard ya Wanka, Get tae Fuk oor tae Fester Fester where u'll be Fukin KNIGHTED!!???????

Beautiful sentiments Sean this we fuds a hun cnut.
Trying and failing like the bag o shite he is ?to drive a wedge between us.
Like MD try not to interact with the prick.
Just send him a ???? few of these. Oh and Jfanny wait till 9 then 10 arrives and you end up looking like what your saying. Clue
???????????????

Beautiful sentiments Sean this we fuds a hun cnut.
Trying and failing like the bag o shite he is ?to drive a wedge between us.
Like MD try not to interact with the prick.
Just send him a ???? few of these. Oh and Jfanny wait till 9 then 10 arrives and you end up looking like what your saying. Clue
???????????????

Have rarely seen him post m8 hence he's only an Active Member!! Dont mention the Tbl Tbl tho..Only FUKIN HISTORY!!??????????